Amazing Blessings....
Friday, December 03, 2021
27 comments:
Tiwa I'm not understanding your brows this period ooo
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one .
DeleteEffects of microblading
DeleteFresh Fruit my brows are microbladed and they look really nice ๐.
DeleteShe no normal as she talk o.
Deletebeautiful people. nice collection
ReplyDeleteSome people edit their pictures so poorly that they look deformed .
ReplyDeleteAye Bolanle ,Aus Shaffy ๐๐๐๐๐๐ beautiful people.
Hello Shooter behold your queen ๐ธ
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteLol. Tiwa my baby gyal fi life ♥️
DeleteWathoni looks good ๐
Bolanle is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteFrood, that was Burna boy's joke๐.
ReplyDeleteZaddy Kanayo looks fresh.
Beautiful people๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteShaffybello๐mama with swag๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteBolanle pepper them o, fine geh.. I wish I could see the full outfit because I love this design already
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@Wantoni
ReplyDeleteYou mean, you are not negotiating your bare breasts with anyone
You are worth it? What is it? ๐๐ฎ๐ฎ๐ฎ
Tiwa I loooveee ur jacket,
ReplyDeleteWathoni u have joined them๐๐??
She un-bottoned her shirt, no bra? Hiaaaaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteWathoni, you forgot to button up
ReplyDeleteShaffy๐๐. My love for this woman can't be explained.
ReplyDeleteMimi, I love your flawless skin ๐๐
Frodd is a spec✔️✔️
Iheoma, looking good as usual ๐๐
KOK, is that pink lips I'm seeing?๐ง๐ง You're looking great ๐๐
KOK is a very handsome and neat man.
ReplyDeleteShaffy Bebeh! You're so hot and sultry for your age mama, e ro ra on us ma๐๐ฅ
Wathoni, not your best look but damn it girl! You are a fine geh, period!
Wathoni looks like bee here
ReplyDeleteShaffy mama did not come to play at all, this woman dreams and lives fashion. Haba mama is always fashionablly ready
ReplyDeleteNice collection madam Stella
KOK is aging gracefully๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteShaffy looking elegant๐๐๐
Looking fresh like tomato Jos #KOK
ReplyDeleteTiwa, whoever did those eyebrows hates you, unless you did it yourself and were feeling proud that you can almost do eyebrows? You look like Rita Eduche in that photo and that’s not a compliment because her makeup is always a mess, especially her eye brows. You are a rich professional girl, look the part!!