Na so....
Saturday, December 25, 2021
29 comments:
Beautiful peopleπ
ReplyDeleteI just left the kitchen since morning. Father Lord!
People that cook different dishes everyday as their job, how do you do it?
Merry Christmas to you SDK and all bvs
πͺπͺπͺπͺ,I will not even try it.
DeleteHow can Falz be this fine π€ππ?
Delete♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteTeni should have dressed in father Xmas attire and play Father Christmas, it would have looked better on her.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteTor
DeleteFalz you have my best pic of the day. π
ReplyDeleteThat girl in the first picture, we've seen that you are abroad, anything else?π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£That is if you didn't do photoshopping like
ReplyDeleteyour colleague and her two puppies?π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Na wa o. You troll abroad pictures too?
Delete17:53 so someone cannot take abroad pic in peace againπππ na wa for you o, biko enter Uche's dm and tell her to only take village pictures ok
DeleteHmmmm, why so bitter? π
DeleteWhat's wrong with taking pictures in the snow? Inferiority complex kee you there π
DeleteHave to check again.. Falz is That really you ? Woww, Cute!
ReplyDeleteAs in!!! π€©π
DeleteGod's children. Merry Christmas all
ReplyDeleteWho's in the first picture please?
ReplyDeleteUche jumbosko
DeleteUche Jombo.
DeleteShe looked like Uriel in the picture.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures
ReplyDeleteDuncan mighty resemble weird mc
ReplyDeleteYou re right,had to go back and look again.ππππππππ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteFootwear on the chair. Yuck. Filthy.
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures except that one.
Lovely pictures .
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas everyone