Quotes!!!!
Monday, December 13, 2021
43 comments:
Beautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteDaniella with the mad curves chai
ReplyDeleteEnkay's picture did it for me
ReplyDeleteYes yes I love her outfit
DeleteI so love her outfit
DeleteRita Dominic is just too beautiful ah kilode?
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman!
DeleteVery beautiful even at her age
DeleteBeautiful people.Steph can do no wrong in my eyes.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Rita,I thought we saw her beautiful preggo pictures,is that an old pix?
The rest are fine,unu amaka
Stephanie Linus❤️
ReplyDeleteNengi❤️❤️
Rita Dominus❤️❤️❤️
Dominic*
DeleteRita Dominic is a beauri❤️❤️❤️
DeleteRiri my woman crush
ReplyDeletebeautiful people...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π
ReplyDeleteNengi Nengs❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteRita❤️❤️
Stephanie ❤️❤️
Beautiful Soul
Beautiful women @Stephanie and Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteYou want to remind us that you are still in the Market for the holiday, right?
ReplyDeleteDaniella with her very beautiful shape.
ReplyDeleteI thought Rita was pregnant or is this photo a throwback?
Stephanie minding her business.
They are trying, really.To dress well then coin up a quote to go with a picture is not moimoi.
ReplyDeleteNkay,love the colour of your dressπ€©
ReplyDeleteRita D, babe kills it every damn time!
Daniella, edit your life away you hiaπ
Who's themotherella? She's pretty.
Uti, I'm beginning to find you weird.
Uti? Dude has always been weird.
Delete@Metoyou everything bout him is just off lately.
DeleteThat must Ella BBNshe has edited the hell out of her pictures
DeleteStephanieππ
ReplyDeleteRiri babyππ
You all look beautiful and gorgeous
ReplyDeleteRita all day,everyday❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteStephanie is a definition of classy,elegant,and charming❤️
Rita looking good kia
ReplyDeleteEnkay's dress is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteRiri❤️... love your outfit
ReplyDeleteI so love it.
DeleteStephanie and Rita❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteWow.....I love Enkays dress, so beautiful........!!! Some people dey fine sha
ReplyDeleteRitaπ
ReplyDeleteThenkay may God continue to bless your brand. So talented
Uti and swanky, I find their styles weird. I know that swanky is a stylist, but mehnnn, his styles come off as weird.
ReplyDeleteHope u know Emkay made the dress
ReplyDeleteNkay,Stephanie,Ritaπ₯°π₯°,looking regal.
ReplyDeleteNa my eye,abi na the camera or editing come make Chinedu be like say e don dey rub pomade?
tey tey, Chinedu don dey run pomade since nah, you nor dey watch the Johnson? uncle don light o
DeleteDaniella you are botched. That’s why your hips and ass just keep growing.
ReplyDeleteEnkay dress is π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Riri and Steph.
Lovely compilation except for the last three..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women @ Rita and Stephanie ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteRita n Steph..... Lovely