Never give up.....
Monday, December 06, 2021
36 comments:
Nice handbag Waje.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, I love Saga Deolu. The cloth siddon wella for him body, beautiful hair eveesin and tana ππΎP.
DeleteOmotola always representing πππ
Bassey you don comot for specimen oooo haba too much muscles π³π³π₯΄
DeleteOmosexyπ₯
ReplyDeleteSaga π
Tana❤️
Uche resemble SDK in this picture abi na my eyes???
ReplyDeleteIt's not your eyes at all. You took it out of my mouth. Good evening
DeleteWhat happened to her hair front?
DeleteFine and scandal free
@ Mao Akuh her front decided to drag space with her back hairπ₯΄π₯΄
DeleteSagaliciousπππ
ReplyDeleteThe hatred I have for this witch of a woman called omotola ehn. I worked for her as a maid and I saw pepper.very heartless that's why you will never see her commenting or seeking justice for the deaths and tortures of young children in the news. Only cares about her family
ReplyDeleteTell us more without calling her name,just say OT
DeleteAnony 17:38 you too like aproko eh πππ
DeleteShe looks it.
DeleteNa wa.
DeleteLol @ OT you go fear codding πππ
DeleteThis my yard people ehhhh✌️✌️
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteOkay. Fine collection
ReplyDeleteOmotola looks π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteOmotolaπ₯°π₯°ππ
ReplyDeleteTana♥️♥️ππ
Ikeπ
Sagalicious nice one
ReplyDeleteI wanted to write Omotola you're beau... But I just remembered how you endorse this present government and was shouting their praise up and down that year. I take back my beau
ReplyDeleteYou are a liar, Omotola has never endorsed any government. In fact, earlier in this administration, she criticized the government and because of your hate for her, you took their side. Why do you hate her for no reason?
DeleteOh my God Tana πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteOmotola is becoming more and more fake
ReplyDeleteWell, this is just my opinion.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π
ReplyDeleteSaga is looking great in that attire looking like a prince of yoruba kingdom
ReplyDeleteQueen Tana with the original beautyππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis debota cloth,I get am ooo
ReplyDeleteBut na the body to wear am I dey search forπ
lolllll. Go buy the body for Turkey na 10 10 kobo
DeleteFine people here and there.
ReplyDeleteEveryone looks good except Omotola.
ReplyDeletewickedness can never look good.
Till she apologises for saying no one died at the lekki toll gate in October 2020... this shall remain my stance.
Tanaaa❤️❤️❤️