Worry less.....
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
33 comments:
Lovely
ReplyDeleteHow do u drive a Range of that price( am assuming that's Ur car and house) but no parking space for compound? NDI Lagos Lekki ehen. Packaging smh
DeleteEnvious goat. Don jazzy is in the United States. Leave Lekki people alone
DeleteπππThat’s Joe Biden’s house (for now) πΊπΈ
DeleteAnon 19:24 you don’t have sense o π€£ I’m sure the person was referring to the light skinned lady wearing the green sweat pants and shirt.
DeleteDonjazzy, hope no be Rihana matter carry u go White House? Lol. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeletePlease I have a question;
ReplyDeleteWhy do they stand on one leg?
Thanks.
π€π€π€π€π€
Abeg rest! Edede.
Delete@dreal
DeleteWhy don't you want to answer my question?
Jackie Bent, does that write up make sense to you? If you don't know what to write, just post your pic. Don Jazzy go White House? Nice one.
ReplyDeleteLol...I had to go back up like twice to try and make sense of what Jackie wrote. E still no make sense even on the third read.
DeleteMy very own Don JZπππππ
ReplyDeleteMercy what happened to your yarsh.e com small o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lilian. Always on her lane n doesn’t joke with her privacy at all. She quietly buried her beautiful Mom just last month.
ReplyDeleteContinue to Rest Mummy uwanile.
Ubi's careless lifestyle finally got to Lilian. So sad
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCelebrity life is not easy I tell you, you have to come up with quotes ,you have to change clothes ,you have to take pictures, you have to travel, you have to start up a business and you have to have followers
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π I feel for them honestly, the pressure is real.
DeleteAbeg does anybody here understand Jackie's quote? I've been cracking my brain & reading it over & over but it makes no sense to me. Abi I mumu?
ReplyDeleteAbi d quote mumu?
DeleteYou no mumuπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNice picture
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere π.
ReplyDeleteChai see Empress baby..I love you girl.
Beautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteDon J, nice one; but pls make diet/excercise priority...for health sake.
ReplyDeleteWhy are some Nigerians like this? Stop giving unsolicited advice!! Jeez
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lillian Esoro, unblock me on Instagram to unblock your blessings
ReplyDeleteAssistant jesu, custodian of blessingsπππ you should be able to unblock yourself on her ig since you ve the power to unblock her blessings
DeleteLol. Very funny comment
DeleteBeautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteLilian, monalisa, rachel okonkwo, empressππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteMercy Lambo ❤️