Sunday, December 05, 2021
94 comments:
Snoring is better.....I can't the other two, never.
ReplyDeleteSnoring
DeleteSnoring
DeleteNone please. Hey God!
DeleteHa!
ReplyDeleteNone biko.
Concerning mouth odour
DeleteWhat should one use?
Need to help someone
Mouth odour na bastard
@Something light. the person should go for dental floss, brush his tongue thoroughly and make cucumber his frd.
Deleteit could also be a symptom of internal disease at times.
I can manage snoring abeg
DeleteSomething light, I have seen it here several times that the person with should mouth odour should detox. I don't remember how they said they do it, you can Google it
Thanks kidjo and mercy
DeleteSnoring o, I prefer you snore like elephant than for you to have mouth or body odour. tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteNone oooo Biko
DeleteNone abeg.
Me that I like my peace and quiet at night.... You'll now say I shouldn't sleep... haaaa.. we go go see doctor oo.
Body odour, chai... I can't deal
Mouth odour, I don japa tey tey
Abeg, we must find solutions to all of it if the relationship has good prospects else I move😌😌
Snoring mbok 🙂🙂
ReplyDeleteAbeg, I can try to cope if my partner snores. But body odour and mouth odour is a NO NO NO for me. AH! I just CAN'T, abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis!
DeleteSnoring
ReplyDeleteNone of the above 🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteNone abeg...Jesu Christi Oluwawa
ReplyDeleteI can cope with snoring
ReplyDeleteI can cope with her snoring. BUT we might be sleeping in different rooms.
ReplyDeleteI snore very well no cap but my snoring is learning work where my neighbor dey. He sounds like a very badly broken water pumping machine at night it's so bad I have to wake up and hit the wall sometimes coz my bedroom and his bedroom share a wall. I am now use to it,It's now music to my ears 🤣🤣
DeleteI don't do sleep overs, even if I must, I stay in a hotel coz I want to sleep and snore my thing peaceful without anyone waking me up in the middle of the night lol.
We now have a monthly snoring competition with my neighbor, i recently realize I snore 3 to 4 times a week but he snores 5 to 6 times a week. He is still the champion, I can't beat him in that area lol.
I like body odour on men and hairy armpit and pubic hair it turns me on
DeleteDante 😁😁😁😁
Delete@ Finny and neighbour...you both should seek medical help.. it could be OSA.
DeleteSnoring. That’s a no brainier
ReplyDeleteWould have preferred snoring, but no, I’m a light sleeper ... Can’t deal with any.
ReplyDeleteSame here. Very light.
DeleteAbsolutely none
ReplyDeleteSnoring.... At least I will be asleep most times when he's snoring
ReplyDeleteSnoring ooooo
ReplyDeleteBut mouth odour can be corrected
Please
DeleteHow?
Drinking lots of water and by washing the tongue with concentration
DeleteAlso by visiting a dentist to check if your tooth is decayimg or have a hole
None
ReplyDeleteSnoring biko
ReplyDeleteI can cope with snoring.
ReplyDeleteSnoring is better,na rhythm to sleep that one be
ReplyDeleteSnoring but that means i won't get to sleep at that time.
ReplyDeleteI dey cope with snoring and mouth odour here, if I complain of the mouth odour ,oga go turn am to fight. Who fit correct big man?
ReplyDelete😆🤣😂 Na you fit fight am
Delete🙄🙄😳
DeleteWhat do you mean who fit correct big man, which kind yeye big man be that we no fit take care of him mouth?
Deletehow you take dey kiss oga with the mouth odour nah, Abi una nor dey kiss or you dey cover nose kiss😩😩😩
DeleteSnoring
ReplyDeleteSnoring
ReplyDeleteI can still cope with snoring
ReplyDeleteI see everyone choosing me😂🤣🤣..
ReplyDeleteTho it's not all those loud disturbing snore sha Lol
Mine is very very loud. I can hear myself snore atimes sef *shines teeth*
DeleteI can cope with a snoring partner.
ReplyDeleteSnoring .
ReplyDeleteBody odour and mouth odour is No no.
ReplyDeleteI can manage snoring.
I can cope with snoring. Ear plugs could come in handy too.
ReplyDeleteSnoring abeg ooooo,no time and strength 💪for mouth and body odour.
ReplyDeleteCan't deal with M&B O
I'll manage snoring partner.
ReplyDeleteSnoring abeg, we both snore and my crazy partner and i laugh over it. It's not even a big deal to us,we are Kool with.
ReplyDeleteSnoring biko but not those wall shaking kind of snoring😂😂🤣.
ReplyDeleteA young handsome driver ruined my morning yesterday with his mouth odour.I was angry till I got to my destination.I can't deal with any odour abeg
😂😂
DeleteI can't cope with any before but now I am used to him snoring😉
Snoring is manageable abeg.
ReplyDeleteAll three can be fixed, so whichever it is we will fix it together.
ReplyDeleteBefore now, I would have said snoring, until I heard my ex snore, he came visiting during my service year. Everything in the environment stood still just to listen to what is going on. I kid you guys not, even 5 houses away heard the snoring. Dogs around that won't let someone rest with their deep roars, no barking, absolute silence
ReplyDeleteShame almost kill me, I keep waking him up. I didn't sleep a wink. Snore dey oh my people. E dey
🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂
DeleteGod!
Ewoooo!!! This one too much🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol! Iam still laughing hehehe
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis is absolutely unbelievable. It means the snore was like a lion's roar, that scared the dogs and made them silent 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteStella, your BVs will not kill me IJN 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣. I don laff tire
DeleteWho be this person 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe needs medical help please... this is serious...
DeleteSnoring
ReplyDeletethere are certain body odors I cannot put up with
ReplyDeleteIt is the smell of sexual immorality. One lady who lost suitors due to this
body odor, visited many dermatologists and so on, got healed when she gave her life to
Christ.
Why do you think the spirits of the dark world are called "foul spirits?"
Isi gini? 😮
DeleteANG you no well🤣🤣
DeleteNone o. I can't deal.
ReplyDeleteSnoring
ReplyDeleteNone o. I can't cope please. The way my dad snores eh, my mom should be given 'mother of the year' award for sleeping through that caterpillar noise all these years.
ReplyDeleteSnoring biko.
ReplyDeleteMy sister's husband was the first time in my life that I heard what they called snoring. We all slept in his hotel room and I kept dreaming of helicopter trying to land on our roof, but na my in-law ok. It was so bad, I couldn't sleep even if I tried, choppers kept hovering around. Then one of my ex mouth odour was so bad that I tot the soakaway was overflowing,my love died that day.
ReplyDeleteChai..... you go make heaven so🤣🤣🤣
Deletehelicopter ke😂😂😂😂
DeleteStella o...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sparkle wan kee me.
DeleteNone of the above.
ReplyDeleteSnoring
ReplyDeleteSnoring is still fair o
ReplyDeleteNone,I’m a light sleeper, very little noise and I’m up,and I might not even be able to sleep again,so none pls.
ReplyDeleteSnoring
ReplyDeletesnoring
ReplyDeleteSnoring abeg, anything odor go kill love
ReplyDeleteI can manage snoring
ReplyDeleteI hate offensive smells and noise, so it's none of the above.
ReplyDeleteMy man snores like a freight train but it's music to my ears, it makes me feel safe. I sleep snuggled up under his chin & if I sleepily roll away, it's nice to hear him and know I'm not alone. I'm a deep sleeper so it doesn't bother me. But mouth odour ehn, it's what made 2 of my exes EX.
ReplyDeleteSnoring bikonu
ReplyDeleteI prefer snoring biko
ReplyDeleteSnoring definitely! I can't stand any form of unpleasant smell, i stayed with people who snore both male and female and i can cope if it's not extreme.
ReplyDeletei can try and manage snoring but anything odour count me out completely......I can't be incorporating thorough personal hygiene to now end up having a partner that does the opposite