Is there anyone that does not know this already?
Monday, December 06, 2021
17 comments:
Couldn't have said it better!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJobless BBN. Them Don turn motivational speakers π. Continue
DeleteNot for people in happy marriages
ReplyDeleteHi5 π
DeleteAlright tochi,thank you
ReplyDeleteThese charlatans always have absolutely nothing to share ππππππ
ReplyDeleteOkay......o,we yaf hear
ReplyDelete“Our celebrities” just like to echo known facts. They need to learn to feel secured enough to share pictures without dem plenti quotesπ
ReplyDeleteTrust no one
ReplyDeleteAbsolutelyππ
ReplyDeleteThis is not for me...I might not share with family but can't stop sharing with my wife..she mean everything to me
ReplyDeleteThat is lovely. I pray it remains like that. Keep it upππΎ
DeleteHi5 π
DeleteSame WhatsApp group
DeleteTo avoid enemies of progress.
ReplyDeleteMake dem no pour sand for your garri.
That's it! My family is not loyal so I do my stuff and they can see results not the process3.
ReplyDeleteI agree.
ReplyDeleteThese days I dey surprise them anyhow π Unlike before when I dey share share. Them go come use their own spoil my own. Now? Hahaha. Even my mama dey fear me. O got a new house, na when I don pay finish, wey she sabi π π€£