Shebi if these people talk their real age dem go die.. what's all these madness about sef,. Why not just skip the part of stating an age instead of lying like a demented fool.. This isn't for just Tega but all you lying lairs out there.. I don't know how growing old whish is supposed to be a blessing become something to be ashamed of.. twisted world
What of if she’s saying the truth. Have you thought about that. I am not one to hold candle for people especially when it comes to age but I have recently experienced the fact that people can mistake you to be much older because of your stature. I am just 34 but people mistake me to be in my 40s even asking if my grown up sisters are my daughters. I feel so pained
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy birthday to you π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Delete*Proof...
Prove...verb
Proof ...noun or adjective
Happy birthday Tega with he beautiful skin and body. We love you♥️
Delete11.41 who are the we?
DeleteWe are the people of Muzanga!!π
DeleteGifty π€£ππ
DeleteWe SDK bvs love herπ€£π€£π€£
Delete*proof*.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Darl. You are blessed
I tire for the wrong English. Proof. Hbd dear
DeleteShebi if these people talk their real age dem go die.. what's all these madness about sef,. Why not just skip the part of stating an age instead of lying like a demented fool..
ReplyDeleteThis isn't for just Tega but all you lying lairs out there.. I don't know how growing old whish is supposed to be a blessing become something to be ashamed of.. twisted world
DeleteWhat of if she’s saying the truth. Have you thought about that. I am not one to hold candle for people especially when it comes to age but I have recently experienced the fact that people can mistake you to be much older
because of your stature. I am just 34 but people mistake me to be in my 40s even asking if my grown up sisters are my daughters. I feel so pained
Oh dear, I can't imagine how you must have felt Anon 9:30, e-hugs to you babe!
DeleteI think she looks 30.
DeleteHappy birthday ππ₯³π
ReplyDeleteThat woman up there is nothing less than 45
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteChineke nna!ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI don't agree with the 45 year tag shaa, she looks more like 35 ish.
Happy birthday to Tega.
She's such a beautiful lady.
You sound like someone that took her delivery ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnon is the midwife that took her delivery. Ewu. Age calculator
Deletestop it! Definitely not 45
DeleteAnnoy fear God na, more like 35
DeleteWicked soulπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteShe looks good at 45 thenπ
Beautiful Tega with fine skin
ReplyDeleteNoticed her skin since bbn.she get shortcomings
Deleteo but she does have a lovely skin.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday egbon mii
ReplyDeleteKukuma break the table way Tega dey manage π
DeleteOla sebi you are 30, she is your agemate na
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteOlawealth Egbon bi ti noπ€£π
ReplyDeleteOlawealth Egbon mi bi ti boπ€£π
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Tega. Enjoy your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bebe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteYou all should chill, I'm even surprised she's 30. She looks old yes but when she speaks, she sure reason like she's young.
ReplyDeleteAnd also the way she acts too,she is young ππππ
DeleteHappy birthday to her. She is a PROVE ☺️
ReplyDeleteRichie,be niceπ
Deleteπ
DeleteHappy birthday to her. She is a PROVE ☺️
ReplyDeleteHappy bday T
ReplyDeleteShe looks 30 to me though, happy birthday Tega.
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteSo me and this woman na agemate we be, na lie she pass 30, i no believe am.
DeleteBeautiful Tega. Keep ballingπ
ReplyDeleteYour haters will kill themselves today
Kill themselves for what? Some of you are so toxic. Pls go and take a seat abeg.
DeleteWell said Dante,third floor kee you there
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega, i just love the name 'Tega'.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear Tega. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega,God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tega