Wednesday, December 08, 2021
55 comments:
Lol... Tonto will never change sha
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Tonto the drama queen!
DeleteI wonder what exactly Tonto is trying to prove here,why can't she simply mind her business!
DeleteBut truly speaking Halima is fighting herself, she and Angela Okorie. Different day, different shade, call names, you no gree. Always speaking in terrible parables.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how one will wake up one day,start drama and be involving those that mind their business.
DeleteNo difference between Halima and Tonto, they are cut from the same clothe
DeleteTonto mama
ReplyDeleteLol,this is what they call "to be very honest"
ReplyDeleteHonestly. Tonto don't know how to sugarcoat words.
DeleteShe's brutally blunt.
DeleteTonto no send anyone.. 1 man mopol 🤪😁
ReplyDeleteFriendship isn't by force.
DeleteWe don't want anymore drama this year.Association of social Media lawyers and street lawyers are on break.
Lol no sugar coating of words and feelings
ReplyDeleteTonto always speaking her mind, she no send anybody 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣 Tonto no dey pretend.
ReplyDeleteToonntooohhhh.......chai!
ReplyDeleteHonest answer no bla-bla-bla
ReplyDeleteWhen you are fighting yourself to get attention of someone who is too busy with her job and loving herself.
ReplyDeleteBut wait ooo, Halima didn't mention names on that post ,why do Tonto took it personal.
🤷🤷🤷🤷
DeleteTonto would say it as it is.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure she was the one Halima was referring to yesterday in the bully post
And Tonto knows this, Saddy. She knows she is a big time bully that's why she's jumping all over the post like a frog under scorching sun.
DeleteTonto 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletetell me why I won't love Tonto😁😁😁She says things as they are,doesn't kiss ass, she's always on her lane till you go look for her trouble then she gives double😚😚😚
ReplyDeleteLolll in your mind you desperately imagine this is how you are. Bug bird that youa. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Delete😁😁😁😁 You see yourself, I didn't say I was like her but since you've said it with your mouth, no need to banter with you.
DeleteAnd pls add "SEXY" to that bugbird,Have a nice day nitwit.😊😊
But who looked for her trouble here. Nobody mentioned her name or tagged her. Why assume she is talking to you. She knows she is bully that is why she responded.
Delete@Femilicious. She's not a bully, she only encouraged aunty Halima to drop names because aunty Halima is fond of dropping half gist which is not nice nah.🙄🙄
Delete10.55 easy on the bitter lemon, you hia?!
Delete10:55 AKA 14:02
DeleteI'm a jolly good fellow, I don't know about you. by the way there was nothing savage about your previous comment, come harder next time miss airhead(I know you are a jobless female)😁😁😁
Sometimes. It is better to remain silent.
ReplyDeleteI see some comments cheering this lady on.
DeleteYet, I can bet that most of those people will not allow their male relatives date/marry her.
10:49 was marriage or dating mentioned anywhere on this post? Or do you have cross eyes??
DeleteApt 👌10:49!
DeleteYou're so right
DeleteAnon 10:56. Would you even want to be her friend or acquaintance.
DeleteYall cheering her on for behaviors that you would not want your child to have
They will support her because she their kind character wise..
DeleteLovelace
10:56,
DeleteAnd you just had to serve yourself up. I see why you find Ms Tonto Dikeh interesting.
I repeat, a lot of us will only dine with her using a long fork.
Now, Scoot.
Lol. Very outspoken King Tonto.
ReplyDeleteThis is one thing I like about Tonto, she doesn't pretend and she doesn't lick ass. She tells it as it is. Way to go Tonto.✋
ReplyDeleteThat’s not a wisdom. That’s stupidity.
DeleteMy problem with my king tonto is her inability to sugar coat things. Gosh this lady won't kee me. If you are not strong you can't be a fan of Tonto aswear, you go defend tire.
ReplyDeleteI Stan, restan and Pakistan KingTonto.
Same here o, I don't joke with her at all😁😁😁
DeleteShe is a sweet soul, she just like trouble no be small
DeleteI don unstan ooo. I no get power.
DeletePakistan 😂😂
DeleteTonto is the one fighting herself up and down cos Halima post had nothing to do with her,that's her people look for trouble.
ReplyDeletethank you
DeleteVery blunt somborri🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTonto is a BULLY.
ReplyDeleteLol,Tonto the drama queen.
ReplyDeleteTonto the trouble maker.
ReplyDeleteIf she is her exfriend why would she even be paying attention to what she posts and take time out of her day to respond. If Halima wants to post the same thing over and over again isn't it her page to do as she desires with.
ReplyDeleteTonto trying to press buttons and even has to stoop so low as to keep watching ppl's pages who have no longer have any involvement with her, sounds like exactly what bullies do. It's like there is no nameless and faceless trophy to go collect this month.
Exactly@ 15:51
DeleteThis Tonto sef like wahala.
ReplyDeleteMy ex friend😀
Funny enough i would want Tonto to marry my brother. She loves love and is honest about her need for love.She will protect the man like kilode. If you notice She spoils the man she is in a rtshp with. But unfortunately they cheat or disgrace her and then cry foul.