Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Actress Ovuleria Of New Masquerade
This is Veteran actress Ovuleria of the popular TV programme New Masquerade..Photo courtsey of Journalist Ejiro Adigbo on Facebook
62 comments:
I remember her o. Zubudaya alias 440's wife.
ReplyDelete4:30
DeleteNot what you wrote there.
God bless her. She has always had beautiful eyes.
Delete430
DeleteYes, you are correct.
DeleteHappy birthday Mama Ovuleria.
Belated happy birthday Ma, may the Lord keep and grant you good health
DeleteThanks Anon 11:46 and 12:24.
DeleteHappy birthday Maama. Perfect health long life and prosperity in Jesus Name
DeleteI remember her. She was Zebrudaya's wife or so. Live long mama. Belated happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteAww mama the face is still there hope she’s being looked after ❤️❤️ I remember zb
ReplyDeleteI can vividly remember her
ReplyDeleteZebrudaya's wife.
Belated happy birthday ma'am
I remember her,headmasterrrr riorio.
DeleteEyah,madam Ovuleria okori nwogbo alias 4.30's wife,so soft spoken.If submission was a person,it had to be her in New Masquerade,happy birthday Ma.
ReplyDeleteI remember her, her interviews are on Youtube, some of their series are on Youtube.
ReplyDeleteMany will deny her here, so that they won't give away their age.
Joke is on you.
DeleteAwwwwww happy birthday Ovu , God bless you with health.
ReplyDeleteWow. How time flies. Hbd Ma
ReplyDeleteAwww, don't know her but she's a beautiful granny and she looks very strong too. Belated blessed birthday to you mama, God bless you more. 💐💝
ReplyDeleteTata 😅😅
DeleteYO omalicham. Hope you're good asa?😘
DeleteAaawww.......continue to age gracefully
ReplyDeleteWaoo,I remember her,chief zebrudaya wife,her face has nt change one bit.happy belethed birthday ma
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
A lot of women are not going to live this long Stella, they keep putting stuff in their butts to make it bigger and taking all sorts of injections for cosmetic purposes . They cannot live this long. Only organic living can allow this. At the end of the day , they played themselves.
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteMrsm Ovuleria
ReplyDeleteWow, good to see her again.
ReplyDeleteChief ZB's long suffering wife🤣🤣
ovuleria she was chief zebrudaya's wife. Happy birthday mama
ReplyDeleteOh I do. She was a good one. It's good to know she is alive. Many more years MA.
ReplyDeleteU took the words from my mouth. I'm so glad to know she's still here. Happy Birthday Madame Ovuleria! How I wish u and Zebby can do some new stuff for us.
DeleteI remember her very well, she still has face.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama.
I don't remember her
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my heart cut.
ReplyDeleteShe's with her children now,yes,well taken care of.
I remember her!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
Belated birthday ma
ReplyDeleteBelated birthday ma
ReplyDeleteBia Ovuuu... In Zebrudaya's voice. I remember her very well. Soft spoken Ovularia. Happy belated birthday to you ma'am. May the good Lord continue to keep you ma
ReplyDeleteMrs mi Ovuleria..age gracefully ma.
ReplyDeleteI remember her. She's ageing well
ReplyDeleteZebrudaya: Missim Ovularia, of french govt class 4.
ReplyDeleteOvuleria: Zebby darling, ques ques se?
Zebrudaya: Giringory Akabogu, Honourable poor man of Kai Kai broken. ������ The day he broke his bottle of hot drink.
honourable poor man of Europia!! hahahaha..my late dad so loved the program im in. my 40s
DeleteI wish there could be a remake .
DeleteI remember her so well.
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to you, Mama. May the Lord bless and keep you strong and healthy. Amen.
Omg! I remember her. Happy birthday mama.Thank God she looks well taken care of.
ReplyDeleteRaquel
Her face did not change. This life self. Today you are sweet, hot and sort after. Tomorrow you are looking haggard and worn out. Congratulations on your birthday ma.
ReplyDeleteIt’s you that is looking haggard and worn out. Stupid comment.
DeleteAll the beauty will def fade one day... That's life
DeleteVery clueless and unnecessary comment here @Zaram. She looks far from haggard and worn out. At almost 80, she looks good.
DeleteSome of you it's like your thoughts run through your brains like rats across a muddy the floor.
It is sought after not sort after, and your comment is very inappropriate.
DeleteWow, God bless you mama. I remember her very well.
ReplyDeleteAwwww, mama. I remember her. No much difference.
ReplyDeleteChief zebrudaya wife..zeeby darling 🤣🤣 she's still beautiful and strong. Happy birthday ma'am,God bless you in good health.
ReplyDeleteI remembered her so well,very beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteAge gracefully ma.
Still remembered her,aging gracefully
ReplyDeleteI remember her, nawa o, i don old o.
ReplyDeleteHer face didn't change. I loved that programme
ReplyDeleteI still remember her vividly.
ReplyDeleteDidn't watch it, this post reminds me of my late brother in law because he always mimicked chief zebudia
ReplyDeleteOhhh remember her oo, she's aging gracefully. Keep glowing mama
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww, good television memories. Even in that age, she still looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mama
Awwwwwwwww, good television memories. Even in that age, she still looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mama
You will just feel like hugging her. Sweet looking Granma. The one and only Missus Ovularia of Zedbee.
ReplyDeleteI remember her,Happy birthday mama