Friday, December 03, 2021
73 comments:
Ofcourse motherhood is awesome.thank God for that opportunity.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you my dear Funke
DeleteIt is,☺️
DeleteAmen πππ
DeleteThank God for everything.
Congratulations to you, Funke! π
ReplyDeleteThank God for you @ Funke.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood rocks π
God please let somebody's son see me this season π
Amen
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's ear ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π it's done already.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to you
DeleteAMEN!!! God will surely hear your cry
DeleteMotherhood is indeed Joyful. I believe you Funke!
ReplyDeleteDivinely
Motherhood is indeed Joyful. I believe you Funke!
ReplyDeleteDivinely
It's sweet to be a mother
ReplyDeleteAmen to her prayers
Looking for kids is not easy atall
Miscarriage ntorrr i'am bigger than u. I serve a living God, iam fruitful and i will carry to full term when God remembers me.
Amen
DeleteRaquel
God will do it for you sis!
DeleteMiscarriage eh! Who no go, no know.
Amen!
DeleteAmen !!
DeleteNothing is too hard for God, with God all things are possible . He would give you your own children.
In Jesus name.
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Delete@pretty rosie
Delete@jeweluchi choco Amen.
Thank u all
Amen.... You shall bear your own children
DeleteAmen,the lord will make ur joy full.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteMotherhood is joyful indeed,God bless all mothers.
ReplyDeleteπ₯° awwww.
ReplyDeleteGod abeg bless me with my triplets, 2 boys and the cutest little girl.
Amen for us .
DeleteI want triplets when its time. I actually want a set of twins and a set of triplet.
God will do it for you sweet Jewelu choc Noir π
DeleteAmen
DeleteSeriously that feeling is priceless....may God visit every womb trying to conceive in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteMaami you no lie ooo
ReplyDeleteAt times I look at my children and just smile not because they did something funny,I'm just happy that,pe Na me God bless with these wonderful children. And every woman who wishes to have this kind of experience, truly deserves to enjoy the Joys of motherhood.
May the Lord bless the womb of every woman looking up to God for the fruit of the womb. In Jesus name Amen!!
My sister,same here.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteMy babies usually ask me, "why are you happy ππ, mummy why are you smiling all to yourself?"
DeleteThey don't understand the joy πΉ and I can't even explain adequately.
Amen
DeleteAMEN.
ReplyDeleteFunke God bless and keep them for you.
Yes it is
ReplyDeleteAmen..............
ReplyDeleteBeing a mum is a blessing. Lord I'm grateful. Please remember others looking unto you for theirs.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteHallelujah
ReplyDeleteNa only devil no fit feel this kind joy.
ReplyDeleteOur God be praised.
Congratulations to mothers and aspiring mothers
Very joyful
ReplyDeleteAMEN
Being a mother is a thing of joy.
ReplyDeleteBeing a father also is good
The absolute truth. It is priceless as it is beyond telling.
ReplyDeleteHowever, let us also deliberately refuse to remove the Christ that makes Christmas what it is. There is nothing like Xmas - it is CHRISTMAS.
I shall in your joy dearest Funke.
True, motherhood is joyful.
ReplyDeleteBaby dust to all TTC women. Congratulations funke
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteThe joy of Motherhood is the best feeling ever!
ReplyDeleteThe joy I get from taking care of my nephews is unimaginable!
I imagine what it will feel like when I have my own children.
Awwwwwwwwwn......... the joy of motherhood. I can't wait, abeg.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww,please I need your prayers that by this time next year I will be back to testify of this blessing.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant you your heart desires.... Amen
DeleteGod will surely do it for u..ur miracle baby is on the way. Congrats in advance π€π€
DeleteAmen...thank you..
DeleteMay God grant you the desires of your heart
DeleteMOTHERHOOD is very beautiful. May we never lose the joys of it in jesus Name. Baby dusts to those TTC in Jesus Name. Your joy shall be full in no time too
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for you Funke, motherhood is the sweetest hood.
ReplyDeleteSo true,the best feeling ever
ReplyDeleteThank God on ur behalf Funke Akindele. I recalled a prophet prophesied that u will never birth your kids except u marry a gate man. Now God has finally disgraced ur enemies.
ReplyDeleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯° the Joy of motherhood πππππ best feeling ever. my prayer is to experience the feeling one day ππππ
ReplyDeleteJoys of motherhood,sweet joy,God almighty please bless everyone trying to conceive with the fruit of the womb.let them carry their own babies.amen,bless my sister too,it’s bin years lordπππ
ReplyDeleteI know soon God will bless our wombs with children.Ur sister will soon testify in Jesus name Amen.
DeleteBest feeling so far
ReplyDeleteAwesome and indescribable feeling honestly,my kids are my strength even when so tried to attend to myself.i so wish every woman will experience motherhood without struggles.