You might not be able to spot some of your fave celeb because they looked so lovely and different...
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates 20 Years On Stage - Photos..
Actress Eniola Badmus celebrated 20 years on stage on Thursday December 9,2021 and it was indeed a star studded event.....
You might not be able to spot some of your fave celeb because they looked so lovely and different...
59 comments:
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteI no see mercy eke. Congratulations to her
DeleteMercy is there
DeleteEye dey pain you sexy hips. Scroll from down to up, the 8th and 9th pics, she is there
Delete9.23 must everything be insults with some of you???
Delete*9.22
DeleteWhich mallam dem borrow money from?
Delete12:25, ask Tonto dike, she sabi dem
DeleteCongratulations Actor. You're doing well. More grace.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweetheart
ReplyDeleteWow, she is looking so gorgeous, happy celebration dear Eniola.
ReplyDeleteMakeups on fleek, they're all stunning! Sometimes I just imagine some of their clothes on my body π. congratulations π
ReplyDeleteSame here Loveall, not just their clothes, their make ups and hairs too. i have only done a professional makeup in my life and it was beautiful.
DeleteMakeups?
DeleteHairs?
Mtchew!
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteNice pictures.
ReplyDeleteAlmost all the ladies have the same pointed chins, so weird.
No hideous looking person with an ojuju calabar makeup, they all looked great but my favorite look is Neo's and the lady with the long braided ponytail on the third slide. Mercy is now an A list socialite, love to see it.
ReplyDeleteYou said it all Chisom.
DeleteDo you really know what "A list" means ma'am.
DeleteAs in @ anon 10.20. I read it, shook my head and chuckled.
Delete10.20 abd 11 "anonymouses"
DeleteIf Mercy is not an A lister socualute in Nigeria, kindly categorize her n drop the Alisters , I want to check something.
Neo for me and Dabota, the rest r ok.
DeleteAnon12:26,learn how to spell and get your tenses correct before" checking something".when butterflies think themselves bird!!
Delete12.19 πππ
DeleteAt least I saw Ade Ori Okin π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eniola ππ
Congratulations Eniola
ReplyDeleteMost of these Yorubawood actresses are actually very fat. See their real body shapes here. Heat have started melting their makeup their real faces begin show small small
ReplyDeleteKai anon be nice naπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteSo?
DeleteThey look lovely. Just a bit concerned that no one in these pictures put on a mask.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lady, hard work pays
ReplyDeleteShe is loved. It was well attended. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteWho is that lady in white with massive arms?π³
ReplyDeleteMrs Who.
DeleteCongratulations Eniola.. You worked hard to get hereπππ
ReplyDeleteabsolute scenes.... beautiful people err'where mehnn
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces ❤π
ReplyDeleteI guess this this the unedited photos. They all look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWhere is her bestie, funke Akindele?
ReplyDeleteIn your house ππ
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Eni baby.But she doesn't look trimmed here o like the one we saw yesterday.
"Airbrushing and photo editing na your mate?,lmao.
DeleteSee her "real face" here
She edited those ones to decieve us. Group pictures always Shows their real body shapes.
DeleteWelcome to reality Osundi, this is the real Eniola.
DeleteShe is still going to go down. She did gastric bypass which makes you go down gradually( which is safer for her size). You can tell from her face. She never had “neck” before and no surgeon will do liposuction for someone her size. Once she attains a certain kg then she can get lipo and tummy tuck done
DeleteDabota has added a lot of weight. She looks good though.
ReplyDeleteMercy Eke always brings her A game.π
Going by these pictures, Eniola is stil very fat. Congrats to her
I tell you, she is still very fat. She was using edited pics to decieve herself before
DeleteYup! it takes time for the Bypass surgery to show! Rem when iyabo ojo went to turkey to get her butt done? she came back and look at her today!
DeleteCould not recognise any of the ladies.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteToo much make up on their faces.
Eniola Badmus that is claiming she studied Theater Arts in University of Ibadan ... Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Eniola! More wins.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. The love the Yoruba part of Nollywood have for K1 de ultimate is massive, he performs in most of their events.
ReplyDeleteHer bestie is not there. I hope she understands.
ReplyDeleteHow is it your business??
Deletethis
DeleteBe like say na botox dey reign for them now. I'm seeing similar chins everywhere.
ReplyDeleteTOTO!.