Saturday, December 04, 2021
22 comments:
Ok no problem
ReplyDeleteIndirectly shot.
ReplyDeleteOkay, is that an application in search of a husband? Or was it an interview?
ReplyDeleteAn application by an applicant looking for an interview!
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeletePls what movies has she acted?
ReplyDeleteLol subtle way of advertising for a partner.
ReplyDeletethe woman gender is indeed genius
One thing I will tell all you actresses is this
ReplyDeleteStop wearing next to nothing and displaying your private flesh.
All these explanations aren't necessary. You go into all these when
you know that people have made up their minds where you belong.
ππππππππ
Thought she lost her belongings to fire incident some days back? Does this mean that she has recovered most of the valuables damaged and has healed from the heart break the fire incident caused her? Happy for her.
ReplyDeleteMe sef wonder oh. For someone who claimed to have lost EVERYTHING she seems to have bounced back so quick. I'm honestly glad for her tho.
DeleteMight be from an old interview
DeleteDesperate times call for desperate measures
ReplyDeleteAre you serious?ππππ
DeleteOkay o
ReplyDeleteok naa
ReplyDeleteIndirectly selling her market. Probably looking for somebody's son to replace all she lost recently. It is well with thee.
ReplyDeletena wa o. Why go this low to advertise yourself? is it that you don't have toasters or you re simply selective. guys don't take girls like this serious due to the desperate advertisement.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIs she not the one who’s house was razed by fire recently?? She has bounced back so quickly,??ok o
ReplyDeleteThis market market must sell.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Seems she bounced back from the fire incident so quickly..
ReplyDeleteokay oooo