Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Timini is such a cute guy🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteALL THIS ONE DOES IS PLAY GIGOLO.
DeleteTRY AND BUILD A BETTER BRAND AND STOP ACTING LIKE A CHILD. YOURE ALMOST 35 TIMINI!!!
My sweet sis- ang will soon come and question how the 'atturesses' afford their luxurious lifestyle if there's no money in Nollywood.
ReplyDeleteShe dey come, still on the way.
DeleteShe is already 👇 claiming she doesn't know him, yet she opened post ooo.
DeleteWhich brand have you built?please
ReplyDeleteNackademus brand nah😁😁 nacking Lagos under-age girls from left to right
DeleteChai KIDJO🤣. Good evening
DeleteGoodevening my sister😁😁😁@Mz B
DeleteTinini, how many times did I call you? You no dey hear word
ReplyDeleteSo is there money in Nollywood?
ReplyDeleteWhich brand. Kancking one small girl here and der???
ReplyDeleteE no tire you?
DeleteOdiegwu.
ReplyDeleteBrand filled with scandals.. issorait
ReplyDeleteI swear . Yeye
DeleteEnjoying habeeb in farin jini
ReplyDeleteTimini the bad boy
Please I don't know this one o. 😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteYet, you clicked the post to open..😏
DeleteSo anyone I don't know, I should not click it to open?
DeleteWhy not tell me about him since you know?
Me too I don't know him
Delete14.51 google is your friend, I won't do the work for you.
DeleteTimini the bad boy i am enjoying your bad boy role in farin jini
ReplyDeleteWatching him on Farin Jini playing the bad boy role,I cant help feeling that he's playing his real character.
ReplyDeleteWhich stupid brand did u build? Dey deceive yourself
ReplyDeleteWhere the brand na?
ReplyDeleteGood-looking family.
ReplyDeletePlease who is ang?
ReplyDeleteThe judge judy of our time.