Saturday, December 11, 2021
44 comments:
The lady is a definition of black beauty.
ReplyDeleteTrue!
DeleteGod bless ur union
ReplyDeleteWhy lateef come resemble woman for this pix na? There is something off about this particular picture. He has better looking pictures abeg.
ReplyDeleteI scrolled back to view
Delete@Bosschicj, me too 😂
DeleteMe three
DeleteMe fuck
DeleteMe four 😂😂
DeleteMe five
DeleteMe six
DeleteHe shaved
DeleteSeven. ..hahahaha
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteDo more talk less....Enough Said. Such a cool dude with great acting skills, one of the few that can switch roles effortlessly.
ReplyDeleteCorrect! Beauty and d Beast for instance blew me away. Like this Yoruba boy!!
DeleteHaving a clear understanding about each other is a good enough reason. Wishing them all the best and a journey of bliss.
ReplyDeleteOkay...all the best to you both
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🥂
ReplyDeleteI love love Mo Bimpe❤️
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your new home!
Good actor..but I would skip the channel if I see a movie he featured in showing. His cry cry is out of this world.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Wish you guys are happy union.
Congratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, congratulations.
DeleteGood for both of you
ReplyDeleteWishing you guys a blessed home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your union
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe's very pretty.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.. May God bless your union
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your Union.
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my people 💃💃💃💖
ReplyDeleteIt's a good thing to have a clear understanding of one's partner. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteOk o, what of love?
ReplyDeleteI love them together.. May God continue to be with both of you