I was damaged psychologically and I knew it. But still I was a happy child and I did not know how I managed to laugh and make people laugh.
I got into school and needed more money but my ‘’customer’’ avoided me. I was too old for him. He was probably grooming someone else.
Every man I met was a potential customer and I was interested in older men because I knew they were my meal ticket.
I didn’t have time for the wild parties and men my age. I was into the sugar daddies and they came and stayed. I could sleep with all of them in one day and not feel a thing. All I wanted was cash to solve my needs.
My mates went home on holidays but I didn’t . To meet who? I told people I was an only child and an orphan. Why did I deny them? Because I didn’t have strength to explain to them that I came from a dysfunctional and selfish family.
I continued hustling and even engaged in group s#x with older men and they also invited their friends and I invited babes that were interested in the romp.
They offered a lot of booze and drugs and everyone would get high, but not me. My body did not respond to any of it . All those feelings women have and all talks about orgasm was strange to me too because I felt NOTHING. Not even for the man I married.
Just enjoy yourself and give me my money, I have bills. No time
I was stone hearted. Love me at your own risk.
I met my husband when I was in school. He was caring and helpful. School was almost over and I was thinking of what next because I didn’t want to go back home.
I was writing my final exams when I discovered I was pregnant. I told him and he was happy. He met my father and we got his blessings. My brothers kicked against the marriage and I didn’t care about what they felt.
We got a date at the registry and it was on my birthday. I went to tell my family only for one of my brothers to decide to throw a party in honor of my mother’s memory [she died giving birth to me] on the same day.
They all went to the party except my quiet sister that went with me to witness the wedding. My father was not feeling well at that time.
I was happy and free at least I was not going back to live there. and I was free from all the physical and verbal abuse.
I got into school and needed more money but my ‘’customer’’ avoided me. I was too old for him. He was probably grooming someone else.
Every man I met was a potential customer and I was interested in older men because I knew they were my meal ticket.
I didn’t have time for the wild parties and men my age. I was into the sugar daddies and they came and stayed. I could sleep with all of them in one day and not feel a thing. All I wanted was cash to solve my needs.
My mates went home on holidays but I didn’t . To meet who? I told people I was an only child and an orphan. Why did I deny them? Because I didn’t have strength to explain to them that I came from a dysfunctional and selfish family.
I continued hustling and even engaged in group s#x with older men and they also invited their friends and I invited babes that were interested in the romp.
They offered a lot of booze and drugs and everyone would get high, but not me. My body did not respond to any of it . All those feelings women have and all talks about orgasm was strange to me too because I felt NOTHING. Not even for the man I married.
Just enjoy yourself and give me my money, I have bills. No time
I was stone hearted. Love me at your own risk.
I met my husband when I was in school. He was caring and helpful. School was almost over and I was thinking of what next because I didn’t want to go back home.
I was writing my final exams when I discovered I was pregnant. I told him and he was happy. He met my father and we got his blessings. My brothers kicked against the marriage and I didn’t care about what they felt.
We got a date at the registry and it was on my birthday. I went to tell my family only for one of my brothers to decide to throw a party in honor of my mother’s memory [she died giving birth to me] on the same day.
They all went to the party except my quiet sister that went with me to witness the wedding. My father was not feeling well at that time.
I was happy and free at least I was not going back to live there. and I was free from all the physical and verbal abuse.
*Crying*
May God heal you of all the hurt and pain the world inflicted on your tender heart.
ReplyDeletePls once you are through with pouring all out, pls block it in your mind and live just today at a time, anytime the thoughts come back, just tell your mind, today and tomorrow matters, that is my past and it stays there. E-hug for you and may heal you and also your siblings/family.
DeleteE- hug Sis
ReplyDeleteAll these happened because a girl's mother died?
ReplyDeleteHmm, how many of you mother's know what is happening to your 12 year old?
π’π’
Oh my GOD...........πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
ReplyDeleteYou went through hell and back.............i really feel your pain. what a family
She went to hell, lived there and came back a conqueror ππππ
DeleteIt is well with you poster,I really love you whoever you are, you are very brave.
ReplyDeleteOh dear... This is really emotional
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad... People go through all sorts that shape them. I pray you someday experience those little joys that make life worth living
ReplyDeleteYou are a strong woman !! Only the mercy of God and determination could have brought you this far. Hmm I pray you find total healing.
ReplyDeleteE hugs poster. You're brave and resilient. God heal you in every areas of your life
ReplyDelete*deep sign*
ReplyDeletesigh
DeleteWow! Reliving all this again shows you're a strong person. May God heal you totally and may you find strength in Him. Thank you for sharing.
ReplyDeleteLife sef na wa... Thank God for how far He's brought you and I pray God heal you totally and give you beauty for ashes. Amen
ReplyDeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteI'm happy you found love at last. Your family really worked against you and I can't even imagine how you felt at the time and still feeling. I pray that God gives your heart a total healing.
ReplyDeleteπ§π§π§π§ππ
ReplyDeleteTraumatic story. I wished it was a fiction.. The suffering and damage was too much but God's mercy prevailed.. You are very strong indeed.
DeleteWhat type of evil brothers are this. Oh my God.
ReplyDeleteI pray that find deep healing....E-hugs
Blood doesn't mean family
DeleteNo one should go through what you went through!!!! May the Lord heal you and make you whole in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDelete""The most beautiful people we have known are those who have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss & have found their way out of the depths. These persons have an appreciation, a sensitivity and an understanding of life..."
ReplyDeleteYou are a warrior.
May God heal your heart.
π€§π€§ it's well.
ReplyDeleteHugs, may God perfect your healing
ReplyDeleteYou're a very determined , brave and strong lady. I pray that God compensates you in all ramification. Peace and love to you...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father perfect your healing on her in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteKai this life no balance.
ReplyDeleteJesus... Menh this is so painful to read.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you poster.
What a wicked family!!
ReplyDeletePoster you're a very strong woman it's well with you π€π€π€π€π€π€
This life get as e be sha....
ReplyDeleteEverybody with em dimension of story.
Poster it is well with you
Thank GOD for overcoming
ReplyDeleteThank God you overcame,hugs and kisses
ReplyDeleteThank God it ends with praise
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, this is sad, but I'm waiting for the happy ending,cos this story must not end on a sad note ooo.
ReplyDeleteEven though all your travails,God never left your side and despite all you went through,today,you are a graduate,a wife and a mother among others.I salute and respect your resilience and doggedness.E-hugsπππ
ReplyDeletePeace and love
ReplyDeletedear poster, May God heal you in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked family !!!!
ReplyDeleteMay you find healing ,Gosh your experience is so traumatic no human should go through such ,πππ.