Sunday, November 28, 2021
30 comments:
πππ comrade no be so ooo
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteI can relate to that 8 years old wanting to leave the houseππππππ
ReplyDeleteFunny compilation today
I had a whole plan - I'd start selling pure water and recharge card. Nollywood inspired.
DeleteO gosh, I'm glad that I respected myself
They are all so funny ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteππ π πππ π π
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteThat 8 trying to the house I can relate
ReplyDeleteI can relate that noncopy me for exam. I told my friend she's not serious we had to . Had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£the fear of Xmas
ReplyDeleteGod purnish brokeness
Na things wey pass me I wan dey do now..ππ
ReplyDeleteππππ I no dey chop grass oo
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteThe last one really got me ππππ
ReplyDeleteNo be so comradeππππ
ReplyDeleteThat shoe go make senseπ
π€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteThat kpako shoe thoughπ
ReplyDeleteToday's Sunday laugh is loadedππππ
Nice collections!
ReplyDeleteLol @ is English female?
π€£π€£π€£ very funny compilations.
ReplyDeleteThat shoe na wa πππ
Reminds me of pa kasumu's shoe in Lagos na wah
DeleteVillage girls don tear eye finish oπ€£
ReplyDeleteE say e wan go Canada do evangelism,my friend,start from ya dormotπ€£.
,π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNa grass I dey chop abi
πππππππ
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteChristmas shoes buy one get one free: this is called tesumole
ReplyDeleteI don laugh tire π€£
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of Tesumole?
lol...literal translation na to match the devil to the ground
DeleteThat 8year old though. I did that a lot.
ReplyDeleteππππ no be grass I dey chop nah πππ
ReplyDeleteTesumole shoe ππππ