Monday, November 01, 2021
Singer Davido And 3rd Baby Mama Chioma Re- Follow Each On Instagram..
This is indeed great news for their fans but news that will turn the stomach of some.....Heheheheheh
48 comments:
Shame on all women that string along so called "celebs' to become baby mamas due to money. Yes, that's disgusting.
ReplyDeleteShame to you for shaming them
DeleteShame on the second Anon for shaming the first Anon.
DeleteAnd the final shame to the tag along ladies.
E dey pain you?
DeleteShame on you the third anon for shaming the second anon
DeleteShame on all u shamers.lolz chai thus blog eeeh
DeleteWhich kain blog be dis, abeg?
DeleteNaija comedians, come learn work!
I love LOVE and I love being in being in one with someone someone who values it and reciprocate with same energy..I'm Happy reading this.may it last forever
ReplyDeleteGuess they settled whatever bad blood they had between them during ifeanyi's birthday. They may not come back as a couple though. If they do..2nd baby loading!๐
ReplyDeleteGood for them and the online inlaws
ReplyDeleteLoool
DeleteLol fan Emmanuel and co come carry your shade remain small for me๐๐
DeleteThe chemistry between these two at their sons birthday was undeniable someone even said if I hear say David and chioma no knack that night make I no wetin cause am sure this is the result of the knacking but if they don't address the underlying issues they will still unfollow each other,in Stella's voice**No be today nyarsh dey back lol
ReplyDeleteI honestly hope they can just settle and get back together ❤️❤️๐ฉ❤️๐๐ฉ
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteI pray they truly made up... Love is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteEyah I'm happy for them. Fan Emmanuel congratulations on their settlement
ReplyDeleteSome people will be squeezing face because of this news...
ReplyDeleteBad Belle people nah
DeleteU no see d preacher for d first comment.? E pain dem.
DeleteStella, they never unfollowed each other.
ReplyDeleteThank you I wanted to say that but didnt wanna spoil the joy of online in laws LOL
DeleteMaybe they're made for each other.
ReplyDeleteTonia
Rest, Davido is for everybody and for nobody.
Delete๐๐๐๐Finny !!!!!
DeleteThey never unfollowed each other. The only person Chioma unfollowed is his lawyer, and she started following him again last week.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteDem go dey alright las las...but I don't think Davido even unfollowed her before.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus !!!
ReplyDeleteLol. Congrats to you, Fan.
DeleteLol so we don't need to return aso ebi money๐๐
DeleteI was looking for your comments. congratulations Fan
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐คฃ
DeleteShould we start paying money for asoebi?
DeleteEyah Fan,you're a very loyal fan o๐
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteChioma is a sweet girl, she is just minding her business.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you... She's just in her lane, no throwing shades or anything
DeleteYawns
ReplyDeleteSee them, bitter bad Belle people
DeletePain pain pain her well, so she go quench and quench well well... Las Las she go dey okay!!
DeleteCry me river ooo!!!
Who is gonna tell Stella they were never unfollowing each other. Awkward lol
DeleteIv been waiting fr this๐๐...as the romantic that i am!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOnce a guy is taking care of his kid(s) with his baby mama and he's even taking care of the Mama too...Forget it...knacking na normal thing!!!
ReplyDeleteThey have not been looking happy apart.