Sanwo Olu sent cleaning agency to wash the scene of the Endsars Lekki shooting on Sunday morning immediately after the massacre. Whyyyyyyyyy? Sanwo Olu why?????? You allowed Tinubu to end your political career. Why?????
Meanwhile on the mainland in oyingbo,white sand and Otto markets, the riot no be here as Iyaloja Tinubu daughter wants to take a Chieftaincy title and money no de her hand, she had to impose N5m levy on traders and their stalls. Lagos is hotting rai now. π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Lie Mohammed? ππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ hundreds of lie Mohammed cannot
ReplyDeleteWatimagbo...Lie Mohammed go hear wordπ₯Ίπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteπ π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteThis guy yaf destroy table wey remain for us oooo
ReplyDeleteAsin the table way government still dey manage ππππππ
DeleteHe has come out to say it is a fake news
ReplyDeleteLie Mohammed will never be forgotten in a haste. π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
ReplyDeleteOmo!ππ shade well shadedπΉπΉ
ReplyDeleteWe actually need more youths and celebrities calling these men to order. I like this!!!
ReplyDeleteHe just scatered the table.......stupid govt with dirty smelly yansh
ReplyDeleteBut I overheard Lai Mohammed say, it wasn't him but the microphone and speakers that said no one died.
ReplyDeleteSomeone's father, imagine his lieing ability? Tag his family pls.
Deleteππππππππ oh my goodness the microphone did what???
DeleteSanwo Olu sent cleaning agency to wash the scene of the Endsars Lekki shooting on Sunday morning immediately after the massacre. Whyyyyyyyyy?
ReplyDeleteSanwo Olu why??????
You allowed Tinubu to end your political career.
Why?????
Meanwhile on the mainland in oyingbo,white sand and Otto markets, the riot no be here as Iyaloja Tinubu daughter wants to take a Chieftaincy title and money no de her hand, she had to impose N5m levy on traders and their stalls. Lagos is hotting rai now. π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
You dey mind that yΓ©yΓ© woman way call herself Iyaloja, you dey fine all the market people because you see two people dey collabo themselves for the shopping complex.