Saturday, November 13, 2021
20 comments:
Hahahahaha the chicken and the agbalagba playing with toys
ReplyDeleteππππππ what benz, I go use am buy land tire for abj
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe @ what color of benz are you buying
ReplyDeleteThe chicken joke for me.......
ReplyDeleteI'm still recovering from that lady, old man eyes picture, the shock no be here. I nearly vomit sef. I need to unsee it.
ReplyDeleteI still can't understand what that picture is all about.
DeleteBianca if you can't understand that picture then you are a heavenly candidate. Congratulations.
DeleteGod please sanitize my eyes and heart like Bees own. I don see things for this life.
Am buying a butterfly Toyota Camry.
ReplyDeleteJust like say nothing happened
Then jakpa!!!!
No time abeg!!!
π€£π€£π€£π€£ @the color of Benz you are buying π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππ
ReplyDeleteThanks Jeweluchi. As usual, I had a very good laugh this morningπ
My younger brother is that legend going back home..that was his wayπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£... hurting neck, howfa
ReplyDeleteThe colour of the Benz lol
ReplyDeleteThese brought smiles to my face, thanks Stella babe.
ReplyDeleteHahaha lol niceeee
ReplyDeleteLegend cannot come and kill himself o jare πππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteI dey my answer sheet, wella......
ReplyDeleteI go teach wetin, l fit talk with mouth, but to open my sheet for you to copy, never.