Saturday, November 06, 2021
55 comments:
πππππ#lastbornlifematters
ReplyDeleteHahhaha Abi oh. We matter
DeleteI'm a last born but didn't do all theseπ€£π€£
Delete#lastbornlivesmatter
Delete#wearegoodlikethat
11:15. I do understand.
DeleteOur last born didn't do all of these things. I guess it's bcos we gave him so much space in age and he respects & looks up to us a lot, so there was no room for these shenanigans.
Memes, very funny tho.
That's not to say, our last born didn't do some of these.
DeleteBoy is very clingy and full of love.
Don't shout at him and just pet him, you'd be his favorite.
That 2nd pic ehhh.... On point
DeleteThis cracked me up π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSo much like my last born ππππ
Not a last born but I can personally relate to some of these experiences cos I have elder ones and my younger sibling was stronger than I was as a kid.
ReplyDeleteTho my youngest bro is having a field day and I can't stand it☻
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteFollow me to whereπππππ
ReplyDelete*in my sister's voice* "to wherever you are going to and please I don't like being dehydrated and hungry" that's what she'd say to meπππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π π,my belle ooo
Deleteπππlastbornlifematters..proudly a last born
ReplyDeleteYessssssss
DeleteWe rock!
Yessssssss
DeleteWe rock!
We love ourselves like that....π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLol!!! Stella really come for us today.
DeleteThey just shouldn't be stressing us.ππ
DeleteMy youngest brother is a lastborn, married to another last born,let me torment them with these memes,as them no dey hear word.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAdorable.
Deleteπππππ
DeleteI be last lastborn o; I can relate to all
ReplyDeleteI over relate. I'm guilty as charged. Even though I'm in my 40s, I still throw the usual tantrums with my older ones. Dem no dey take me serious.
Deleteπππππππππππππ this is not true
ReplyDelete#lastbornslivesmatters
π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
It's very true!!!πππ You guys show everyone shege. Paris my darling I'm sure you different π© please say yes.
Delete@PG Hun..I'm very different oh, I didn't do all these joor ππππ
DeleteHave a fabulous weekend Sweetπ❤️π❤️
@Paree Paree.. I did all and more, still doing sef.
DeleteEveryone around me knows that if you shout while talking to me hmmmm OYO is your name.
I went to visit my mom last week, as I was coming out from mom's room, my teenage niece said 'auntie last born', I asked her, you say what?, she started laughing π π π
ReplyDelete#FirstbornLivesMatterToo
ReplyDeleteNa we be scapegoat
πππ
Sigh
DeleteGuinea pigs
im almost 50 and im the last born
ReplyDeleteSelfie time !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLet's take a click πππI did most of these lmao kai !!!!!.
Aha!! Jewelu!!!!πππ I can't stand my little sis but I love her alot and I can't bear it when she cries now she's blackmailing me with tearsππ why are last Born like this? The worst is when she wants to cry she'd start with the puppy face then follows bawling ππ Jeez and she's 15 a no nonsense person to outsiders a baby to us.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ππ G baby lmao π€£ I'm picturing the scenario, I used to get bribed a lot as a kid and you dare not lay a finger on me oh beautiful memories .
DeleteNN my fellow last born π€³
We need to form lastborn association here. I can see we are many π€£π€£π€£π€£.
Deleteπππ follow me to where? If I slap u. Looks like my response or will u get inside.
ReplyDeleteNa cry you dey ask for o. she or he go cry sotey you allow them follow you
DeleteProudly last born
ReplyDeleteYessssssss
DeleteProudly last born.
DeleteYes ke
DeleteHahahahaha very funny. Last born my sister dem people be this even as she don marry
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha last borns wetin una do Stella today ooh
ReplyDeleteHad a good laugh
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteI beg leave us o. My siblings have been forwarding this page to me all day. Stella mind ya sef o!! π‘π‘π‘
ReplyDeleteI am 55 years old with a family of my own. I still exhibit some of these traits o(covering my face) You are still a baby to you parents and siblings...Lol
ReplyDeleteMummy said I should follow you ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteFollow me to where?
Na we get all the yabbingπππππ
ReplyDeleteMy best is when Mummy said I should ow you lol
ReplyDeleteMy best is when Mummy said I should follow you lol