May her soul rest in peace...This is so scary honestly....I believe this climate change is causing most of these animals to go back to their ''original habitats''...
I saw one video on IG it was a CCTV clip; This happened at night two grizzly bears just passed this guy's apartment about 2 minutes after, the guy came out and took the same path as the Bears...This guy was escaped by whiskers..He ran so fast and entered his apartment; one of the bears almost caught up with him...
Oh God. What is this nau? I always thought its weird I always double check my WC anytime i want to pee at night and there's no light. Now this! Well, I ain't stopping anytime soon. Rest in peace dear.
Rest in peace beautiful one. the snake is so big, I wonder how it got there in the first place 😢😢😢 Na to dey suspend yarsh for toilet now, don't think I can ever sit comfortably while doing number 1 or 2 after reading this😔😔
I pee in my bathtub in the night while in the daytime i use the WC. I live close to a dam and we often see snakes around. Once a week we flush our toilet with sniper. May God protect us from these poisonous crawling reptiles.
Ds same thing happened to a newly married & pregnant lady & she died as well. Always ensure there’s light in ur toilet, in d absence of Nepa, use ur touch light to cross check at night b4 using ur rest room. Also on a weekly, pour Kero, snipper, fuel , salt or any acidic liquid in ur WC , especially if u live on d ground floor. I hear they dread bitter cola, u can buy & drop them at all hidden corners of ur home. Snakes live underground as well, so they can find their way into ur house through d pipes or any slight openings. Rest ur soul, pretty one.
I remember that pregnant lady story. Since then enn to use the toilet enn, I will just be flushing and reflushing. It's to saddening. Rip. May God console the loved ones left behind.
I remember in 2019, I was about 8months pregnant then.... I was running to urinate, immediately I entered the bathroom, I saw a long black baby snake close to the floor of the WC Thank God for life RIP to her
I swear the first thing that crosses my mind when I have to take a trip somewhere is what the snake situation is like there. I don't fck with snakes or take them lightly. Too many snakes in certain countries or cities that ain't the place for me to be.
Oh my God! An innocent unsuspecting woman dieing in such horrible manner inflames fear of all kinds. What's scares me the more is the gigantic size of this particular useless snake. Only God can compensate this woman. My heart is bleeding in pity for this woman sufferings 😭😭😭
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh God!!
ReplyDeleteRip beautiful
May her soul rest in peace...This is so scary honestly....I believe this climate change is causing most of these animals to go back to their ''original habitats''...
DeleteI saw one video on IG it was a CCTV clip; This happened at night two grizzly bears just passed this guy's apartment about 2 minutes after, the guy came out and took the same path as the Bears...This guy was escaped by whiskers..He ran so fast and entered his apartment; one of the bears almost caught up with him...
I saw the video of the snake. I didn't know she was bitten by it and even died. Oh dear... Very sad 😢
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead. Please where did you watch the video. Thank you
DeleteYou will see it in Instagram or Facebook
DeleteGod have mercy ohhhh. What a way to die, may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletePlease how can one prevent this from happening?
Ewo!! which kind thing be this !! So it is true things like this happens
ReplyDeleteVery scared
DeleteTo use the use the toilet.
No where is safe again
Hey God😲
ReplyDeleteHow did that snake get in there? I can't imagine the pains she must have been through, may her soul rest in peace
What??? New phobia unlocked. Gonna start pissing in buckets now 😢
ReplyDeleteScorpion dey bucket oooo.
DeleteThis is crazy!!!
ReplyDeleteWe cannot tell how many times God has protected us.
WC!!!! No be juju be that?
I watched the video. Such a big snake. I just hate this reptile called snake. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteJustyswt you tried
DeleteCan't watch the video
Anything that crawls I hate them.
As am even typing (my body is doing me somehow
This is very scary.
ReplyDeleteSnake biting your punani.
May her soul rest in peace.
I hate snakes
😱😳,
ReplyDeleteThis is why any opening on the outside chamber shouldnt be ignored, reptiles can crawl in from there. Very bad way to die
ReplyDeleteWe no even get anti-venom for this country.
ReplyDeleteThe comment I am looking for.
DeleteThey sell anti venom in Nigeria, ask at your local pharmacy it costs about #6000.
DeleteOh God. What is this nau?
ReplyDeleteI always thought its weird I always double check my WC anytime i want to pee at night and there's no light.
Now this! Well, I ain't stopping anytime soon. Rest in peace dear.
Same here
DeleteRest in peace beautiful one. the snake is so big, I wonder how it got there in the first place 😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteNa to dey suspend yarsh for toilet now, don't think I can ever sit comfortably while doing number 1 or 2 after reading this😔😔
Me dey squat on the bowl from time immemorial. Toilet water splashing on my sweet, fresh bum is a no no🍑🍑💋
DeleteGod forbid.
ReplyDeleteRest in perfect peace lady 🕊️.
Jesu that's some scary shit mhen. I always have light in my toilet, like the light are on 247.
ReplyDeleteNa God dey protect person sha.
May her soul rip
Nawa, what a sad way to die, RIP to her
ReplyDeleteI pee in my bathtub in the night while in the daytime i use the WC. I live close to a dam and we often see snakes around. Once a week we flush our toilet with sniper. May God protect us from these poisonous crawling reptiles.
ReplyDeleteDs same thing happened to a newly married & pregnant lady & she died as well. Always ensure there’s light in ur toilet, in d absence of Nepa, use ur touch light to cross check at night b4 using ur rest room. Also on a weekly, pour Kero, snipper, fuel , salt or any acidic liquid in ur WC , especially if u live on d ground floor. I hear they dread bitter cola, u can buy & drop them at all hidden corners of ur home. Snakes live underground as well, so they can find their way into ur house through d pipes or any slight openings. Rest ur soul, pretty one.
ReplyDeleteI remember that pregnant lady story. Since then enn to use the toilet enn, I will just be flushing and reflushing. It's to saddening. Rip. May God console the loved ones left behind.
DeleteBini, they hide under the edges of the bowl.
DeleteThis is scary,RIP...
ReplyDeleteOh God have mercy on her soul
ReplyDeleteAh! What will those using latrines now do
So sad. A scary story
ReplyDeleteThis is scary, may God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteMay she rest in peace
ReplyDeleteSo sad.... May God rest her soul and comfort her family she left behind. Such a cruel way to die.
ReplyDeleteOMG..this is so scary o.. snake in WC..chai rest in peace beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteSo sad .May your soul RIP
ReplyDeleteAm scared already
ReplyDeleteI remember in 2019, I was about 8months pregnant then.... I was running to urinate, immediately I entered the bathroom, I saw a long black baby snake close to the floor of the WC
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
RIP to her
🥵😳
DeleteWhat a tragedy. My condolences to her loved ones.
ReplyDeleteI swear the first thing that crosses my mind when I have to take a trip somewhere is what the snake situation is like there. I don't fck with snakes or take them lightly. Too many snakes in certain countries or cities that ain't the place for me to be.
Oh my God! An innocent unsuspecting woman dieing in such horrible manner inflames fear of all kinds. What's scares me the more is the gigantic size of this particular useless snake. Only God can compensate this woman. My heart is bleeding in pity for this woman sufferings 😭😭😭