It’s bcoz nog d hair she plaited. U know using wigs always make one look somehow. D pilot or is it d cabin attendant dey look like Mimi for there. Lol.
This right here should tell people that Instagram i nothing but illusion, edit and filters. This is REAL her and the pictures on hee Instagram is the make believe. I guess this sums up what I have been telling people about all these people that they don’t look half good in real world
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Obj fun ara e! She looks like Toke.
ReplyDeleteIt’s bcoz nog d hair she plaited. U know using wigs always make one look somehow. D pilot or is it d cabin attendant dey look like Mimi for there. Lol.
DeleteIt's probably a long flight and she would do her makeup when she arrives at the airport.
ReplyDeleteNo filter. That's why
ReplyDeleteThere’s filter that’s why, she even smooth her feet, but she looks better here than any of her masquerade makeup pics.
DeleteThis right here should tell people that Instagram i nothing but illusion, edit and filters.
DeleteThis is REAL her and the pictures on hee Instagram is the make believe. I guess this sums up what I have been telling people about all these people that they don’t look half good in real world
Please she should not corrupt our OBJ; the best president Nigeria ever had.
ReplyDeleteBest president isonu, that couldn't fix the road to his community, "alright sir president"
DeleteAll the presidents from the south, have been good boys...
@Celebrant
DeleteYour idea of governance is just "good roads?" Wow!
Wise man!
i so love this look of hers so young and fresh, and its her hair for me
ReplyDeleteYes o she looks very young and still beautiful without make-up
DeleteBeautiful my foot! She looks like a bush girl just coming to Lagos. Period!
DeleteWithout makeup??
DeleteThis wholesome and natural look on her is refreshing. Not everyday, wigs and make up...fakeness galore.
DeleteTokstarr looks young and cute here🤍
ReplyDeleteOnly you Toke how many anonymous(es)
ReplyDeleteThey look really good here
ReplyDeleteWhy are you barefoot in a plane darlin'?
ReplyDeletelong flight, in first class ,in carpeted area etc
DeleteCarpeted area that people still wear their shoes to and from the rest room? Please.
DeleteFilthy! Filthy!!
DeleteAnon 18:16 planes are fumigated after every flight, especially these days.
DeleteKai, some of us are so full of it!
Baba OBJ and Tokstar
ReplyDeleteShe looks naturally beautiful here
ReplyDeleteThis is her best look; never knew she's this pretty.
ReplyDeleteAnon 18.15 Did you say her best look? You need your eyes to be examine by an eye doctor
DeleteOmotoke, whatever you do in this picture is the best for you, others make you look like a drag queen. Keep it up abeg!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different in a good way. Sometimes, it's good to let your face breath. Not everytime heavy make up.
ReplyDeleteLess makeup makes us look younger. The truth.
ReplyDeleteToke looks good without her usual make up. . . .younger
ReplyDeleteShe looks really good here, breath of fresh air.
ReplyDeleteAbeg wetin her hand dey do for OBJ thigh???