The Peaceful settlement which their fans yearned for has finally happened 5 years after Peter and Paul Okoye broke up Psquare and went their separate ways.... even their Manager and elder brother Jude Okoye is seen in the viral video where peace was finally brokered.
Today Thursday November 18th is their Birthday and the Okoye twins are at peace and celebrating each other again...
Happy Birthday to them and God bless whoever brokered the peace moves ..
Life is too short!!! Way to go π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteAnd please who is Sapa ?
Hahahahahaπππ
DeleteChoco,Sapa is being broke
@ all I've been hearing since the past one month now is 'sapa na your mate'. I heard it's a new slang to say one is broke.
Delete'Sapa' is a slang and it means insufficient fund, no money.
DeleteI am sapanised
Sapa, please stay far away from me during the festive period.
Sapa is a bastard.
I'm for them! Happy birthday Ejima ππ God bless you both
Delete@Choc Sapa na slang oh of brokeness or something like that ππππππ
SAPA na my neighbour that peeps its head when it's not needed especially when my pocket is emptyπ thank you.
DeleteLife is really Short choc ❤️❤️
DeleteI'm so happy they were able to reconcile
God bless them
Happy birthday to Peter and Paul ππ
@ choc sapa means when you don't have any money in your account again
DeleteI love this. Happy birthday to them
DeleteI'm sure the divorce papers to Paul reset is brains. We have been clamouring for peace and unity. Thank God for peace btw these two
DeleteYou can have peace when your heart is filled with LOVE.
DeleteSO HAPPY FOR THEM. Big congrats
Better for them because till now,I don't know who is Peter or Paul.I only know Psquare.
DeleteSo happy for this great news. God be praised. Peace and unity... Happy birthday to them...
Deleteππ€£ππ the I kept reading sapa no be your mate and I honestly thought sapa was the person that brokered peace lmao didn't know it was a slang !!!
DeleteThanks my people
Happy birthday to the Okoye twins.
DeleteI'm happy for them. Happy birthday Psquare
DeleteCongratulations and happy birthday to the Psquare.May this peace last forever.Ibeji ara isokun,edunjobiπ
ReplyDeleteLola,I love your peaceful aura.π€
Ejirewo ile alakisa, so alakisa doni 'gba aso.
DeletePure money moves. The Entertainment industry has left them behind. They've seen that they are better securing the bag together than apart. I wish them the best and hope that their fans have been sitting pretty all these years waiting for them.
DeleteMrs E, call it whatever you want to call it, the point is they have now made up!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSAPA na my neighbour that peeps its head when it's not needed especially when my pocket is emptyπ thank you.
DeleteSapa also means "Severe Absence of purchasing Ability"πππ
DeleteSapa no be any body's mate o.
DeleteSapa is being broke, being broke is sapa.
Sapa na bastard.
Finally... I knew it'll eventually happen but I didn't know it'll take them this long.
ReplyDeleteJust one hit song from them that's all I want. Miss it.
Btw... This would ve been the biggest news on the naija social media yesterday but OBO no gree. Everyone was busy keeping up with the rise of his account balance. πππ.
I can imagine how much they'll have missed each other.
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for them jare
ReplyDeletePlease peace is good in everything one does. If anyone tell you war/quarell is better leave them.... I dont know or are for these guys but see as goose bumps came all over me reading this...i was so happy eh. Na wah o. The path of peace is always better indeed. It help BP nos. Too.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday guys.
November, thank you.
ReplyDeleteI am happy for them, it took so long but glad it finally happened. Now they should drop music for their loyal fans, I loved them together.
November is the Best month ever.... I am so proud of this my birth month
DeleteKeep spreading peace all round π
I was never a fan of theirs but it's good they made up. When the world fails you ,your family remains your back bone. Family over everything.
ReplyDeleteI can’t believe how happy I am for them. Wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteAll I need now is a man like Peter. Happy birthday to Psquare. Many happy returns to them.
ReplyDeleteYay! Who's hyper pumped and super excited like me on here? Anonymous haters of yesterday,cry me a river..
ReplyDeleteThis is the best news you sure will see on the Internet today
I am happy they have reconciled. There is nothing like being peaceful with one another. it's such a great news.
DeleteExactly Opeyemi, so very true.
DeleteWe Praise the name of the Lord
ReplyDeleteOh, this is heart warming. Happy for them. As a twin also, I've always known they will make up no matter the time. They have catching up to do on family and business too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Honestly, this gladdens my heart. I pray things continue to get better for them. I love peace, abeg.
ReplyDeleteI just love both of them. Glad I didn't take sides.
Happy birthday Psquare
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome
Oluwa seun...this is good news,Happy birthday psquare.
ReplyDeleteYou gain more in a peaceful environment. Congratulations to the Okoyes! Waiting for more beautiful music from them.
ReplyDeleteThis is worth celebrating
ReplyDeleteEveryone is now needing a man like peter.......well the thing there is.....I also need man like peter!!ππππ.
ReplyDeleteHonestly I am happy from the depths of my heart. I just pray the divorce does not happen.
You don't want the divorce to happen, you want her to keep receiving beatings and disrespect from cheating right? Not every woman is as stupid to remain with such a man. Money is not everything. Recieve sense
Delete13:12 say what you know you can defend with evidence if called up.
DeleteDon't go with whatever you see in the media. TRUST BUT VERIFY!
Great news but they need to get into the studio and release some hits, it’s been way too long.
ReplyDeleteYes o! I miss their songs like kilode.
DeleteHappy birthday to them. I'm glad they have made peace with one another.
ReplyDeleteI hope they make it last forever this time.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them
You don't sound happy, but anyway, don't worry it will last FOREVER in Jesus name Amen.
DeleteAm happy for them, happy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteIn ds life guys, never say never. No body can change my mind, I can never have anything to do with them again, no jupiter will settle us, no brand will associate or endorse Ds one with bad character, who will marry ds one that is too old & cannot have a child again .. & so on. If God has not declared it, who are we to conclude & seal it up with strong affirmation? Lastly, we should be mindful of what we tell others in anger bcoz once spoken , d memory of hurtful invectives can never be erased. To some of us , when u remember all d insults & vituperation, u feel like not letting go. We all saw how these lovely duo decimated themselves b4 d world & here we are today. I celebrate ds reconciliation. Whoever made ds possible must be commended a whole lot. Happy birthday Peter & Paul. Mummy must be rejoicing wherever she is now.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you but at this point let's no longer rehash the past - what they said or did to each other. They have moved forward to the glory of God, let us join them to move forward too.
DeleteCheers
Happy birthday to them, I am happy for them.
ReplyDeleteI am so happy.
ReplyDeleteI'm happy they are in good terms nowπ. Really happy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday P-square.
Thank you God!
ReplyDeleteTHIS is truly super refreshing and emotional for me.
Family is everything to me.
Thank God for THIS.
This is great news and God bless whoever was able to achieve this after 5 years. As a twin myself, I can't imagine going a full day without speaking to my twin sis not to talk of 5 years. Of course we have our misunderstandings- even the tongue and teeth fight- but we look for a way to settle it.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to them. God bless their new age. I believe with this reconciliation, this is a start of something new and great in their lives. There's a kind of breakthrough peace brings and I pray it is so for them.
The second to last picture tho π
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for them.
ReplyDeleteI love this
ReplyDeleteThank you Davido and Obi Cubana and many others. Na una be man ooooooo.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at celebrities who attended their separate birthday parties.
In Davido's voice UNA ALL DEY MAD!!!!
Side eyes at you who is still bringing up the past of who attended which party.
DeleteThis is a big deal for me.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you guys, I am so happy.
Yeah, it's a big deal.....
DeleteSee my Lola, so fresh, beautiful and calm. Peter knows her worth, God bless you Peter for loving and sticking with your wife.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them. So happy they finally reconciled. They should get into the studio and release hits.
ReplyDeleteThe person that made this reconcilation possible is the real deal. Their mom must be very happy now.
Happy birthday to them. I am happy this reconciliation. It is worth celebrating, five years is not five days without your blood brother.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. I have always liked them a lot.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteI am so happy for the Okoyesππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. There is nothing like peace.
This is good news indeedππ,Happy birthday umu ejimeππ
ReplyDeleteThat picture with Lola and Paul, so precious.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to PSquare, love and long life and prosperity follow you all the days of your lives in good health and God's protection on any and every of what you hold dear to your hearts.
From today onwards, you shall never experience shame.
Can't wait for a big collabo or a big big big endorsement/signup, I can feel it in my bone. God bless PSquare and all those that intervened in this reconciliation, your Homes shall know peace, Amen!
I am praying Oh Lord, my own twin children, I love them so much and so shall it be in Jesus name and for those waiting. Amenππ€²
Awwwwww. you're a sweet soul. Bless you..
DeleteSaw d video & almost in tears. Whoever reconciled them should be celebrated as well. Lola, I love ur peaceful nature, Peter u are d man for standing by ur wife , peace & love will never depart from u. Ify, I see u are unproblematic as well, Paul & Jude , no body is perfect . It’s commendable that u guys accepted that there’s more to life than animosity & life is too short not to let go of grievances. We celebrate with y’all today & look fwd to an amazing reconciliatory song from u guys. Congratulations, my people.
ReplyDeleteI blv it is LIFE that brokered this peace.
ReplyDeleteMay it be permanent! Amen.
The fear of SAPA is the beginning of wisdom....hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteππ even as separate individuals, they are far from broke.
DeleteI love this, it's remaining for me and my siblings to make up, I don't know if it will happen though, one even said that I am the only one that was sent to the university by my parent, let her see how I'm going to get a job. It's been over ten years i graduated, she's always using it to mock me.
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteMay God give you a big Surprised this season and beyond ππ
Oh no! I am very sorry to hear that. I wish your family God's healing and reconciliation and pray that the gift of love flows in your hearts and life in Jesus Name, Amen.
Delete@ Able God, midnight prayers to the rescue
DeleteThanks friends
DeleteHappy birthday to them.more years on earth.it's worth celebrating
ReplyDeletePeace is d ultimate, hate is a burden, way to go my brothers, let love lead
ReplyDeleteChisom,
ReplyDeleteIt's ok to come out. You have been quiet since yesterday.
π€£π€£π π€£π π π€£. Where una dey from come out sef
DeleteLola is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo delighted to hear this Thank God
ReplyDeleteGreat news ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Ejima Peter na Paul πππ₯πΎπ₯³ππππππππππ€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️π€Έ♀️..
So happy for them. May the brotherly love not depart from them again.
ReplyDeleteI cried yesterday when I watched the video,can't wait for a hit song from them,so happy. Happy birthday guys, wish you all the best. Kudos to the wives.
ReplyDeleteThank God their is peace amongst them i pray it remains permanent happy birthday to you guysππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI am so happy i pray the reconciliation remains permanent happy birthday umu ejima
ReplyDeleteWe love to see this. Happy birthday to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to Psquare. Good to see the family happy together. ��
ReplyDeleteI'm so excited for them. Happy birthday Psquare
ReplyDeleteThis is good news..so happy for them. There's nothing like peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is good news..I'm so happy for them. Nothing like peace o.
ReplyDeleteWow! I love this. I missed their songs. Congratulations on your reconcilation. Happy birthday twins
ReplyDeleteOh,how I'm happy with this news ehn.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you guys