LOL.....
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
27 comments:
Okay....
ReplyDeleteAlright Sonia..... keep up the good work
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteWhen they start chanting dump him, leave him, walk away..., they forget that divorce is never a solution to
ReplyDeleteany problem in marriage.
God did not "divorce" the first couple when they erred; did he? πππ
Neither did he nor his sons n Angels marry.
Delete@Blackberry
DeleteEphesians 5: 31“For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” 32This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church
If you do not understand a profound mystery, isn't it better to keep quiet or ask questions?
Money has finished.
ReplyDeleteSonia is beautiful
ReplyDeleteyes she is very pretty ..abeg go back to your husband dont ever bring your matter again to social media because the only support you get is negativity and gossip .
DeleteAny small thing " go back to your husband".So until he kills her or infects her with Aids abi. Mchewww
DeleteJeweluchi explain your Lol. π
ReplyDeleteCo-sign!!!
DeleteMmmmmm Love nwa ntiti.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteVery well said, a hardworking man need a special love indeed.
ReplyDeleteShe's a beauri but is she referring to ighodalo?π€·
ReplyDeleteYou see this question wey you ask so, na she you supposed ask.
DeleteCarry go...
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteShe and Anita Okoye kinda lookalike.
ReplyDeleteFyn woman, yesoooh hardworking men deserves treats always
ReplyDeleteIt is well...Your happiness is a goal
ReplyDeleteOkay na
ReplyDeleteA generation that grew up on Bollywood and nollywood love movies programmed into their minds. This is one of them that didn't grow out of it.Even after a failed marriage she still nor wan get sense....abeg getat
ReplyDeleteYou should get sense because she's still married to her husband.
DeleteVery beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteFake painted woman