Keep pushing!
Tuesday, November 02, 2021
26 comments:
Choco baby, come and translate for us please π
ReplyDeleteLife is an illusion
DeleteSorry I'm late anon my dearest Yvonne helped with the translation
DeleteI'd say life is a mirage
DeleteTega is a fine somebody if we are honest.
DeleteLovely people πππππ
ReplyDeleteMy Love for Timini. ππ
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwww
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteP- pray
ReplyDeleteU- until
S- something
H- happens
Tonia
Tega how is ur boo boma????
ReplyDeleteJust imagine if God is to start listing all your past sins and reminding you each day. That is exactly what you have been doing consistently with this lady.
DeleteCan you move on from this 18:05.
DeleteShe's beautiful BTW.
18:05 you are quite daft and have noone kind enough to tell you.
DeleteDavido my musical love.
ReplyDeleteSee lap abi thigh like what I don't know
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteMy love for u Davido is like a copied assignment, wish to see u some day, I love u
ReplyDeleteHow old are you?
DeleteBeautiful pple ππππ
ReplyDelete@Yinka, you admire his humility, not humbleness. I come in peace
ReplyDeleteI come in peace too! Go and check your dictionary and stop showing your ignorance.
DeleteI love Davido so much ❤️
ReplyDeleteChidinmaππππππ
ReplyDeleteNinilowo! like your jeans, True Religion!
ReplyDeleteDavido is a sweetheart anyday