Better days WILL come.....
Sunday, November 07, 2021
28 comments:
Tiwa, Jackie, Dami very pretty women.
ReplyDeleteI agree @ Sandra.
DeleteThe Tattoos on her hand made the gown on tiwa not to look that beautiful. I don't know what they find attractive in filing their hands with tatoo
DeleteDami, you are very beautiful. Choiii! Body like milk.πππ
DeleteBeautiful tiwa without the tattoo pls
DeleteJackie appiah I see you.
ReplyDeleteTiwa enjoy your vacation.
Whitemoney you are doing great
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBoat de turn that woman on.
ReplyDeleteLol. And she's on it again.
DeleteShe looks so delicious tho. π
DeleteThis is the exact reason why she keeps taking pictures on yachts. She’s looking for publicity. She likes the attention she gets from people. I’m beginning to feel like she’s behind the leaked video. She loves clout.
Delete19.21 you are beginning to think what most of us already knew tey tey!! π
DeleteThat's to tell you that she was the one that sent out her porn video.
DeleteAfter everything she's done, hard work and all... She just shamed herself by herself.
Tiwa, you Mumu Sha.π₯΄
Beatrice ❤️
ReplyDeleteMy tall glass of milk. So regal
DeletePretty !pretty!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces ❤π
ReplyDeleteTiwa Savage π
ReplyDeleteJackie Appiah❤️
ReplyDeleteYour Resting place, Uche Ogbodo? Man be making these women say dumb shit. Yea, she prolly have a different meaning to it but it just sounds like burial ground. π₯΄
ReplyDeletePerxian has got no chills today, you just dey fire dey go π
DeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteJackie Appiah I believe what you said. Lovely personalities.
ReplyDeleteJackie Jackie the very good bad girlππππ
ReplyDeleteWhitemoney and his lipstick though π
ReplyDeleteEnkay is beautiful
ReplyDeleteEnkay with the teeee. I hope when the tea spills, you won't tell us, "i told you so"π