Be nice today, you don't know tomorrow!!!
Thursday, November 11, 2021
23 comments:
Nina, you wan poop?
ReplyDeleteSophia, why you dey show us undies and bedroom, are you this desperate to seduce and multiply the unfaithful
among men? 😮
As she was told she doesn't flaunt her number here she goes.
DeleteThat child doesn't look like his grand father at all. 👶
ReplyDeleteChai, you 'wucket'
DeleteSophia looks like a "bandit lying in wait...? can someone complete that quote?
ReplyDeleteThat first picture is the fakest I saw this week. Most women no longer look one bit like what God created them to be.
ReplyDeleteWalahi if not for the name, I'd swear it's not her.
DeleteYou are already swearing; you don't know the meaning of "Wahahi?"
Delete20:07, why are you so antagonistic?
DeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteLizzy you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteNina this your bumbum is huge o
Nina, no be flaunting nyash be that? Senseless girl
ReplyDeleteWhy is grandpa's mouth always like that?
ReplyDeleteEveryone's is shooting bumbum out 🙄
Same comment I wanted to type concerning grandpa's mouth.
DeleteNina Ivy needs serious help
ReplyDelete'Laughing at Nina's picture.
ReplyDeleteLucy,ur cream don finish?
Sophie shooting her shots since Chivido 'ship berthed.
Honestly, see as Lucy spoil her chocolate skin tone. I’m so surprised, coming from her. She’s now Oyibo. Nina , I no sabi Wetin to tell u, just that ur own low self esteem no get rival. Always giving that vibe of mgbeke feeling funky. I see u handsome Magid & for d first time in a long while I see Genevieve liking someone’ s photograph. Beautiful people y’all.
DeleteNina de Nina
ReplyDeleteNever knew Sophia Alakija was a mum until the day I visited her Instagram page, two or three whole kids and still looking hot like that.
ReplyDeleteBiko who is the first picture? mtewwwwww
ReplyDeleteNed Nwoko Junior is cute 😍♥