Nigerian Comedian Gordons has announced on Instagram that his 72 year old Mother has found love and married....
Monday, November 08, 2021
49 comments:
Congratulations mama. May God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteI believe his just playing with words ....its a marriage between his mom and dad maybe Pale nor marry male properly so the kids are doing it for them ..so yeah she is getting married all the same ...we did same for my mom in old age because my tradition allow the children to "marry" their mom for their dad if he couldn't afford it
DeleteSide eyes at your tradition ooo
DeleteCongratulations to mama. She needs the warmth jare.
ReplyDeleteCompanionship is everything. Loneliness is a terrible thing. She deserves it. We all deserve to be happy.
DeleteCongratulations ma, more wins.
ReplyDeleteHer son looks so much like her. Warri no dey carry last.
Loll congratulations mama..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her and her lover. What God cannot do does not exit.
ReplyDeleteThat’s his Dad
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama
ReplyDeleteAwww so sweet.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to your mama Gordons
Wow.....i love this. Nothing like good companionship into old age.
DeleteSee her jewellery nau. Lol
Congratulations ma'am
ReplyDeleteIt's the peace sign for me. The OG mama.
ReplyDeleteI swear. It made me smile.
DeleteSwears! Lol
DeleteWow. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteThis mama na gangster oπ,no time to check time at all
ReplyDeleteFirst thing that came to my mind when I saw the picture with the Peace sign.
DeleteAs in eh,she be correct OG π€©π€© congratulations to her
DeleteThis mama na gangster oπ,no time to check time at all.Congratulations ma
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama
ReplyDeleteMama no gree ooπ,there's a resemblance with Gordons and the groom,abi na my eye?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThat's a big one. Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama.
ReplyDeleteI wish more older Nigerian women will be able to do this. But as for me, I no go fit unless the bedrooms are separate and the man can actually take care of himself. Don't add stress to my life.
ReplyDeleteSo what exactly would be your purpose in his life.
DeleteIf taking care of a partner is 'stress' stay single.
Gossiping will do.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful to behold. Congratulations to his mama.
ReplyDeleteWow, Congratulations Mama de Mama!
ReplyDeleteAww.
Congrats ma.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama, God bless your new home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Grandma
ReplyDeleteπ³π³π³ seriously??
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma,is nt all abt sex,bt having a companion.
ReplyDeleteWow!love is a beautiful thing,congrats mama
ReplyDeleteIncomplete story; where is your dad or is he the one she got married to?
ReplyDeleteWas she married before?
The guy in the middle shares a striking resemblance to Gordons. If that's her mum's husband, then it is assumed that he's also Gordons' dad.
ReplyDeleteFor Delta State bride price can be paid even after the couple don born children and even get grandchildren sef. Delta Wado!!!
Maleh even give them peace sign....
ReplyDeleteHallelujah.....I have hope
Signature !
ReplyDeleteWho no know Signature for Warri.... with her Station Wagon car that year, mama wey sabi screech
I am not surprised she could pull this off at 72.
Congratulations, Nne, Nne....wadooo!