Tuesday, November 23, 2021
169 comments:
In bed.
ReplyDeleteSurfing
DeleteSNAPING MY CHILDREN RIGHT NOW JUST FOR FUN.
DeleteSurfing since arround 6pm
DeleteResting at home and reading back to back comments all from the IHN..πππ Maybe RHI is next
ReplyDeleteI am surfing the net
ReplyDeleteTaking a break to stretch my legs.
ReplyDeleteAnd replying my messages.
I'm heading home from work.
ReplyDeleteThank God for today.
On my way to buy fuel
ReplyDeleteSleeping while awake.
ReplyDeleteThis comment reminds me of our sdk queen of sarcasm, Kamikaze
DeleteJust sitting here waiting for this plenty beans I downloaded to digest...
ReplyDeleteI just don’t have control whenever it’s beans.
Lols. Are you me?
DeleteAlways take a cup of hot tea after beans
DeleteBeansππ
DeleteBeans my favorite.
DeleteI'm in the market. Grinding pepper and pricing Titus fish
ReplyDeleteBought 2 for #1300 me and the woman Don argue tire.
Want to cook stew and spaghetti.. π€£π€£ππ
ππ€£π Smh! I trust your kind
DeleteI pity the poor fish seller. When akagum comes to buy from you, you can only ask God for strength to talk. I reject your type of customer in Jesus name.
DeleteOlawealth sofri dey price fish for market make aleja no flog you with her πͺπ€£π€£π€£π
Delete18.26 If you like go market and be spending as you want, your choice, y'all should leave Ola alone biko. Petty people.
DeleteI'm afraid to use the toilet since I heard what happened to that lady ππππ
ReplyDeleteLet me pet you jare..Use the WC and i promise you that nothing out of the ordinary will happen
DeleteI thought I was the only one, I've not been able to seat fully on my toilet bowl since I read the news yesterday.
DeleteIf you're living on the ground floor, you have more reason to be scared.... that's why I prefer living upstairs
DeleteSame here,I had to buy bulb for the toilet that the bulb burnt for a while now.
DeleteI can't just get the imagination of the pain she must have felt from the snake bite,I still shiver till now.
What a way to die so prematurely.
God pls keep us safe I beg of you.
Make sure the soakaway has no cracks or holes. If there are, seal immediately and ask every tenant to flush a whole bucket of bleach or izal
DeleteSame here, even after pouring dettol, bleach and klin inside the toilet, I'm still scared.πππ I am going to get an empty paint rubber to use till I get myself back π’.
DeleteJust back from Adoration.
ReplyDeleteI they Barber shop, make I Barb my hair
Reading sdk blog
ReplyDeleteI am also reading sdking
DeleteGoing through all the post I missed today.
DeleteKids just slept off, reading SDK while waiting for my little to sleep off too.
DeleteOn my way home
ReplyDeleteopening the blog to know what's up for BEP πππ
ReplyDeleteEnvisaging the future of Nigeria, sadly I dont see a light at the end of the tunnel, not even a speck.
ReplyDeleteFor you, yourself and yours.
DeleteWhoever you are, speak positively to your country cause Rome wasn't built in a day.
Deletesurfing the net, and thinking about which boyfriend to settle down with. the stingy one or the divorced one
ReplyDeleteThe divorced one is better and you don't need an "akagum" in your life trust me
DeleteFind out what led to the divorce of the divorcee and if he is a good man and generous, settle with him.
DeleteYou see a stingy man? Marry him and regret for the rest of your life. He will go to the market and buy two Titus fishes for 1300, if you go and buy your own for 1500, you are in trouble, he will tell you to return his balance of #200 as he will believe you are telling lies in order to pocket #200. One naira you will not get from him.
Anon 18;29 enter heaven make I see you. So because Ola bough 2 fish and 1 loaf of bread for 1300,you decided to shade him abi
DeleteKai my Baby D dey count Tomatoes. I RAN with my slippers. What rubbish
DeleteHqhahqhqhqhqhqhAhhqhq una no dey forget something abeg Ola wealth come and clear this anonymous abeg.
Deleteπππ€£ na Ola you take do caricature this evening abi
DeleteChai! BvS sha
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThanks Anonymous for putting laughter in my smile this night.
18.29 you are a wicked person and I pray you reap the reward of your action.
DeleteSdk see your people. So because I price fish Titus now.. you Don stone me with bullet.
DeleteNo be so ooo.. so tell me how much I suppose buy am?
Anonymous come here oo, how much u suppose buy am?
Supo.. dodoyoπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
Abi shey na me dey swim inside water dey catch fish..
DeleteSee no let make I vex for your hand oo
Marry the divorcee biko. Stingy men are annoying
Delete18:43 you both are the same thing ππππ why did you add loaf of bread?π€£π€£π€£
DeleteStella your bvs na case lwkdππ€£π€£@1300 for two Titus fish ola carry ur shadeπππππ
DeleteOntop of stingy boyfriend Ola collect bulletπ€£π€£
DeleteBut walahi this is so funny
Breastfeeding and watching old series "boston legal". This question be like facebook's "what's on your mind" Lol
ReplyDeleteLol
Delete6.07pm...Lagos....Sitting down somewhere with my colleagues, waiting for Island traffic to clear before i head home.
ReplyDeleteY'all must be gossiping and its all good..
DeleteSitting down and downing some green bottles with cowleg peppersoup π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ
Deleteππ€£ @Anon
DeleteI'm waiting for a friend at the international airport. 'been here for over 3 hours. One of his bags is missing and another one tampered with π£
ReplyDeleteHian. wahala dey o
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteWelcome to Naija
DeleteOffice;attending to customers
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Goodluck and God bless your hustle
DeleteGod bless your hustle Martins
DeletePressing/massaging my pregnant belly with one hand , SDKing with the other hand
ReplyDeleteOffice;attending to Clients
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
On my bed reading SDKS BLOG
ReplyDeleteSeeing a movie while reading through my previous comment on a post to see if that anon vomited any rubbish.
ReplyDeleteYou have strength to be going back and read replies. The troublesome anons are not worth your stress mbok
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteMost time I don't even remember which post I had commented on.
Delete@courage I sincerely have time and that anon deserves some whooping π€£
Delete@gift I forget most times too but this one left a sour taste in my mouth.
Just got home from the store
ReplyDeletePreparing Efo riro and pounded yam
Thank God for yam pounder machine,can eat correct pounded yam anytime.
Pls which yam pounder are you using? Mine packed up after the third useπ
DeleteCourage,I use kitchen expert and it hasn't failed me over a year now.
DeleteWow nice
DeleteKitchen expert brand. I will note it down. Thanks o jare
DeleteYou can also use a good stand mixer for pounded yam, it comes out really nice like the one pounded. The yam pounder machine might be limited to just that, however, you can do alot with the stand mixer.
DeleteJust sitting at home, surfing the net.
ReplyDeleteInside bus going home,
ReplyDeleteI went to deliver cake to a client.
On the bed and reading comments on BEP
ReplyDeleteJust pressing my phone. Will be dropping it shortly to make dinner.
ReplyDeletePreparing for hospital,very sick.
ReplyDeleteSorry
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery π
DeleteGet well soon
DeleteWish you Speedy recovery
DeleteSorry dear π€π€π€
DeleteWishing you quick recovery
DeleteGet well soon dear
DeletePlaying Dominoes game......
ReplyDeleteWith who?
Deleteπ€
Lol !
DeleteWith my friend's mum.
The woman is just too competitive.
I thought you've gone bad,I would have been angry right now.
DeleteEnjoy Mr Celebrant.
Sitting down in my sitting room, eating garden egg and ose oji as well as Ukwa oyibo. Came back from work since π
ReplyDeletePreparing okro soup to eat with poundo yam. I got home very hungry.
ReplyDeletePressing my phone.. that’s what I’m doing right now.. lol
ReplyDeleteJust finished dinner and now sdking lol...
ReplyDeletecooking
ReplyDeleteWith the fellows @our favorite bar waiting 4 Man Utd vs Villarreal match..π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteWith our chill cool drinks nd some pepper suyaπ
Just here reading comments on sdkville.
ReplyDeleteEating donkunu and fish
ReplyDeleteWell, I'm on my bed, pressing my phone and thinking of what to eat because I'm hungry.
ReplyDeleteAt the doctors office. Husband was violent and my back is in serious pain.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand,voilent?as in beat you?
DeletePeleπ€π€π€π€
DeleteViolent sex or beating?
DeleteHaa sorry dear
DeleteWhat are you still doing in that God forsaken marriage that's DV inclined?
DeleteDoing plus and minus on my head.
ReplyDeleteMoney gat spirit walai
All I think of is money.
I wonder how billionaires sleep.
Reading old chronicles of spirit husbands and wives o. Scary stuff
ReplyDeleteI'm watching Manchester united playing against Villarreal
ReplyDeleteBathing the kids
ReplyDeleteSomebody’s son on top of me and kms82?/!/!&’loaasbshabnasnna
ReplyDeleteπΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
DeleteEnjoy π
Open window small. I want to see something
DeleteIf u still have strength and time to type this then he aint doing it right.
Delete18;54ππππππππππ
Deletepls tell her @mark morganπ€£π€£
DeleteI am reading SDK blog.....lol
ReplyDeleteHolding my phone and askin myself wen I will catch a break on relationship issue. Anytime marriage coms for me somtin must happen to stop it.God not qgain
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
DeleteLet every monitoring spirit/mirror break into pieces in Jesus Name.Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteIt is well
Thanks to my mum for all she does for me o. Finished eating her food. Listening to news
ReplyDelete"mama thank you" is just heavenly π na that kind of food dey nourish body passπ
DeleteHelping my boys with Assignment
ReplyDeleteBrooding about the death of a very close friend.
ReplyDeleteHe was online around 12:30am today, just some minutes to 12pm we had the bad news about him.
This is heartbreaking π
DeleteSorry Pinky.
May God rest his soul and console his family and loved ones.
Lord God Almighty please
DeleteWaiting for yam to cook so I can eat with palm oil, pregnancy wahala.
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear π
DeleteJust finished eating dinner,catching up on SDK and other sites.
ReplyDeleteEating garri and afang soup
ReplyDeleteChoi..see enjoyment
Delete21:02 afi enjoyment for garri and afang soupππ
DeleteEternal, and what's funny about that? π
DeleteSurfing the net
ReplyDeleteReading blog posts that I missed since morning and eating at the same time. I have heard people say it is a bad habit to eat and press phone but I can't help it ππ
ReplyDeleteIn bed thinking what's going happening to me. Got married last month, met with my hubby on the peak of my ovulation and since then I have been having pain under my abdomen and waist. I experience it mostly morning and evening. Thought it was pregnancy but my period came early this morning with heavy flow and I'm still having the pain. Pls who knows what is wrong
ReplyDeleteCalm down. remove anxiety. Nothing is wrong with you.
DeletePls go for scan to rule out PID or any infection it there's you will need to treat it with good antibiotics ( through drip) not the regular ones a good nurse or doc will know the type to use. After then use correct folic acid cos hormones must be balance for who is trying to conceive. The relaxed your minds and monitor your fertility windows good luck on next trial
Delete@giftmoesha as in ehnn I don't know how to thank her cos I came back exhausted and weak. Thank God to all the women out there. May God bless and protect them Amen π
ReplyDeleteThinking and praying for the success of my wedding. I believe God that all our needs will be met
ReplyDeleteReading sdk blog back to back
ReplyDeleteJust came back from the shop and I decided to open SDK blog before batting...
ReplyDeleteThank God for todayπππππ
Still at work.
ReplyDeleteSurfing the net and watching Jodha and Akbar.
ReplyDeleteCooking
ReplyDeletelistening to tiwa@somebody son and sdking..
ReplyDeleteGot a call and went back to the market. The wicked once are at it again. Every December they will make sure people cry. How will you set a market on fire by this time of the year when most people have stock their shops against December sales. The God that sees in secret knows you and will reward you accordingly. They are now blaming it on NEPA. Trust Nigeria fire service. This life eeeee. Devil...you came late. No matter what you do....Dont be decieved...you cannot stop me. WE MOVE
ReplyDeleteZaram God got your back so relax
DeleteJust finished eating fruits...been battling with bloated stomach for 2 years now.I don't want to say I am tired.
ReplyDeleteReading comments and thinking about the high price of food in the market.
ReplyDeleteSurfing the net and trying to read old post i missed reading
ReplyDeleteBrowsing also thinking of my bed..
ReplyDeleteSurfing the net and reading SDK.
ReplyDeleteWatching the movie airing on ROK2 and washing clothes. Hubby and my cuties are already asleep, NEPA has being showing us love for sometime now.
ReplyDeleteIn bed, reading posts and comments and replying and sending chats.
ReplyDeleteWith my sweet heart
ReplyDeleteAwww
Guudjdjjejejwiwiwsbvsbsbmjvcghhjj
Going thru old posts.
ReplyDeleteIn π️ and surfing sdk blog
ReplyDeleteI'm eating o.
ReplyDeleteMy face is in between my wife’s naked and open thighs while my tongue is at work
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteThinking about what to eat
ReplyDeletePeople whose lives are at a standstill are making fun of someone who can at least feed himself simply because he priced fish. You people do not deserve any pity at all.