Saturday, November 27, 2021
69 comments:
🤔 can't think of any right now.
ReplyDeleteAllowed a couple sleep in my room while I slept in the living room yet they wouldn't let me sleep in peace, and they woke up 11am.
ReplyDeleteAnd they f.cked on your bed 😂🤣😂🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNot giving someone a piece of my mind cos there were other people there.
ReplyDeleteThis dude was such a bully @ work, he was fond of belitting his jnr colleagues .
It is good you did not talk to him badly.
Delete2 Timothy 2:24 A servant of the Lord must not quarrel but must be kind to everyone, be able to teach, and be patient with difficult people.
Shalom/kisses
Removed my Jacket in the thick of winter and gave it to a homeless lady on the street of New York.
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Saint saint!
Delete@18:39
DeletePhilippians 4:22 All the SAINTS greet you, especially those of Caesar’s household.
**** /ang, Matthew 6:1 Be careful not to practice your righteousness in front of others to be seen by them.
Delete@anon 22:03
DeleteDid ang practice her righteousness before you "to be seen by you?" Were you there when she did that, as in was that her motive? stella asked a question and she answered. It looks like you girls just attack her for fun. If this question wasn't asked, you probably won't ever know that she did it, will you? I hope to do exactly what she did next time I see a homeless without clothes. John the Baptist in Luke 3:11 taught that if you have two clothes, give to the one that has none.
22.43 it's every time you tell us your "good deeds". Continue. Also continue acting like it's not you replying 😏
DeleteWhen I was in the world I allowed my pant to be shifted just because I was being polite to the devil’s first son. Ejim ifele luo ukwara
ReplyDelete😂😂🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣
Delete@Fan
DeleteWhen "you were in the world?" Huh, where are you now? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
I no n'ime Christi ka ino n'nderi?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
DeleteChim oma Fan, you will not kill us with intense laughter
😂😂😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis is crazy🤦🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteU be case
Chai
DeleteFan oooo
Hold my fart even when I was pudging
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCh**t never cone out frm ur yansh?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 una no go kill me
DeleteCan't think of any now, brb
ReplyDeleteI gave him respect despite his anger issue
ReplyDeleteU try..It happens
DeleteHelped a visitor wash her cloths cos my mama asked me to right in front of her. & we didn't have a washing machine that time
ReplyDeleteEyah
DeleteOne evening last week, I was buying bread by the roadside after a hard day's job that produced less than 1k. My gas had finished in the morning so there was no way I could cook or even boil water, I had planned that we would eat it with cold tea. As I was paying the bread seller, this very hungry looking boy appeared from the middle of no where and begged that I buy bread for him too cos he was hungry. I was in a fix cos I had just #300 left after paying for my own bread. Out of pity, I bought #200 bread for him. I had to trek a long distance home as I had to reserve the last #100 for my bike fare when going out the next day.
ReplyDeleteWhenever I remember how his face lit up when I handed him the bread. I just smile.
God bless you 😊
DeleteGod bless you Mercy.
DeleteReminds me of mine. I believe there are plenty hungry kids in town these days. I was waiting for taxi when this boy of about 12 yrs crossed over and cane straight to me to beg for money to feed. He passed other people and came to me, the people who were also waiting for a taxi all stared at me. I gave him money.
Kai
DeleteSending you lots of love ❤ you're very kind.
May help visit u wen u need it most. God Bless u
DeleteLong list.. but my mumu don end o...
ReplyDeleteCan't think any
ReplyDeleteLet me think🤔
ReplyDeleteI will be back when I remember
This particular incident takes the crown.
DeleteIt was during my stay in Lagos. I vacated my seat in the BRT bus for an old man who was standing. The man lost his balance and almost fell on me. He was standing beside me.
I don't know what came over me cos I was carrying my daughter who was less than one yr. I threw her on my back since there was a wrapper with me and I stood holding the iron bars above my head. On getting to Anthony, come and see thick traffic 😭. The type that doesn't move.
I almost fainted in my standing position coupled with the baby on my back. I had to tell Baba to come and stand a little so I can sit small🤣🤣. Another man in the next row now stood up and asked me to sit.
You did your bit, well done to you and the gentleman who stood up for you
DeleteNo matter what GOD loves genuine kindness
No matter how the world justifies "sharpness" GOD hates wickedness
Had to think but couldn't come up with any.
ReplyDeleteStella wt ajuju,thinking n remembering can give me headache sef.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Can't remember any
ReplyDeleteThe day a mad woman approached me where I was gisting with friends. She greeted me, I replied. She asked me " hope I will not vex she has message for me" I showed her seat to sit down. She gave me prophecies. I thanked her, she left. People around cover their noses but I felt free with her to me she is human too.
ReplyDeleteI remember when my sister was at the lowest point of her life, she was always very sad which was understandable. I visited her and after encouraging her and she crying to her satisfaction. She told me to escort her to the market
DeleteImmediately we entered the market, a mad man ran up to my sister and told her in our dialect " clean your eyes, very soon na you go enjoy and smile " and walked away immediately
Honestly, my sister is in a better place anyone could wish they could be, she is enjoying her life to the fullest, looking so good and sweet looking, beautiful family and beautiful life. Just few months of the mad man saying that. I wonder why God pass through them
Mad people do see visions.
DeleteThat was how a mad woman came to my lotto kiosk and danced and called three numbers, asked me to write them down and play them and said I will win millions. I didn't take her serious, I gave her #50 and chased her away. When the result came out, all the three numbers were among the winning numbers. I still feel sad whenever I remember���� God wanted to use her to answer my prayers but I messed up. I didn't take her serious. Now I am still inside the kiosk in this hot Ibadan heat, sweating like a stupid somebody. To think I had been praying for a miracle so I can rent a small shop to use as an office and leave the kiosk for a sales girl ������
Nice one
DeleteChai! Dreza it will happen soon. Sorry. So true about Ibadan heat, was happy when I saw harmattan This morning
DeleteHe keeps pressing my mumu button because of mumu love😭
ReplyDeleteNow that you have realised it's a mumu love, I pray you are able to break free
DeleteMumu love ....👁️🤦
DeleteReport the matter to GOD to intervene
DeleteCan't remember any
ReplyDeleteNothing. Im not a polite person.. i can never displease myself to please anybody.
ReplyDeleteContinue 👏👏👏
DeleteWas few weeks pregnant when my boss sent me to Lagos Island to buy Chrismas stuffs for her househelp. Got back and the pregnancy came down the next day.
ReplyDeleteOh my
DeleteSo sorry
I am introverted. My in-laws are quite extroverted - there's always one unnecessary family gathering, event or bonding I have to attend. There's also the regular and also unnecessary phone calls I find irksome.
ReplyDeleteI took them for as long as I could, because society often expects the wife to be social and chatty with the in laws. It was exhausting. Now, I give an outright no to events, and ignore phone calls when I don't feel chatty, which is often.
My in-laws are not bad people, I just want to be left alone to my quiet and space. I can't stand people.
Coming from another introvert, I totally understand how you feel. In my own case, it's my immediate family that is extroverted.
DeleteI would have sworn I wrote this.i just love staying on my own.Even when my hubby is going out for friends or family events I tell him go alone.My husband elder bro and his wife were complaining I don't visit them at all since they married me cos despite their wealth they felt I will come and be licking ass .I m ttcing right now so I like staying at home and thinking of my world.Even calls if you call me once I put my phone in flight mode so it will be like no network.
DeleteChurch is the only place I go to since I lost my job and also lost my almost 3m I lent to my boss for a job now he is finding it hard to pay me, can't even locate him now cos he has packed out of the house I knw.I just want to stay in my house and keep thinking ,I ve prayed fasted and still waiting on God in my alone world .Tnk God for the kind of husband he gave me who understands the phase I m in now cos nothing makes me happy again if only I can get pregnant so I forget the rest and fight for it later.
5.22 I pray that God visits you very soon in Jesus name, Amen.
DeleteAccommodated a female and male friend in my family house, we where all staying together in my room, only 4 me to find out in the middle of the night they were having sex on my virgin bed, this happened many times
ReplyDeleteLack of self control or entitlement be making people act like animals without self respect and sense
DeleteNa to give quit notice since disrespect is in their DNA before the man or even woman come up with evil creativity involving you
I dey still dey think🤔 am o
ReplyDeleteI was working in a company then, one of my colleagues who was also my friend got into trouble and asked me to lie for her, note that she would have lost her job. Imagine that very akward moment when you had to lie to protect someone's job. I covered for her. Everyone knew she did it but no concrete proof. She remained in the company but it folded up two years later. The owner borrowed billions from banks and lavished the money on exotic cars, women and houses. We were all thrown into the streets to go search for another job. I told my friend then that God wanted to push her out of that place because He knew it would soon fold up but she stubbornly refused to go and asked me to cover her up. Maybe, just maybe she would have secured a better job as at when that one folded up. Now she too is on the streets hustling like me
Just remembering how my company folded and now I m jobless because of my boss selfishness and wickedness, using money meant for customer job to find his private life causing the job demurrage and delays .Me that used my own money to complete my own jobs to avoid demurrage and see small gain from the job as we re not paid salary. now he is owing me pay now na wahala.i actually tried doing my best in anything I do but it still backfire.it's been two years now.Chaaaii I never believed I will be jobless.God let my boss pay me let me start a good business, this has been my prayers for 2yrs yet.hmmmmmmmmmm I don't want to get tired of praying
DeleteAsk GOD for divine funding how it will come may be a miracle or the salary owed but keep believing
DeleteGOD of divine scholarship
GOD of manna
GOD of quails
GOD of water from rock
GOD of parting red sea
GOD of coin in fish mouth
GOD of surviving in whale for 3 days
GOD of dry bones living again
THANK YOU
05:32, God will come through for you. Some of these big men are heartless, pls don't wait for him to pay, source for funds elsewhere, do other smaller jobs to raise money.
DeleteEat isi ewu
ReplyDeleteA blo*job