Sunday, November 14, 2021
61 comments:
Impossible.
ReplyDeleteI will even leave with my gift. Couple go dance tire, I no go spray dem shi shi.
Who maturity help?
Deletewhy I no go chop
Abi oo
DeleteWedding is a celebration where you go have fun, dine and wine with the host.
Nothing like maturity.
Yes.
ReplyDeleteVery well, I can't because I bought asoebi be fighting for food. I mostly feed myself before the party.
DeleteIf you call that maturity, I guess I am... I hardly eat at events
Delete... And I obviously don't mind not eating 😁
I don't eat at events . So yeah why not?
ReplyDeleteYea, I do that. If you like carry a tray of food in front of me, i won't call you. I always eat before heading out o.
ReplyDeleteYes oh.
ReplyDeleteLailai...I go cry oo🥺🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteWith my Aso ebi na to go meet the servers.
😂😂😂😂
Delete👌👌
DeleteHard one🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIt depends 🙄🙄
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteE go hard oooh 🤣😂😅
ReplyDeleteE go hard but I can and I have
DeleteI may have to leave ooo but I would be pained... What's wedding ceremony without eating now🤷🏿♀️
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeletehehehe.. I don't know what it is with ceremony food, not like it's what you haven't eaten or the food is special. Sometimes, the food may not even taste nice but it seems like a norm abi na spirit sef? that if you don't eat from the party, you haven't participated fully 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteYeah! I have done it plenty times sef..I always eat before leaving the house,so if food reach me fine,if it doesn't we moveeee
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDelete😆🤣😂 I am actually not a fan of asoebi and eating at a wedding ceremony
ReplyDeleteNo be food carry me go the occasion beside I always eat before leaving home.
ReplyDeleteI always eat well at home before attending any occasion,
ReplyDeleteBut if after buying asoebi and i don't go home with a souvenir, that's when i will show that i'm not matured, i don't joke with souvenir biko.
If I even manage to drink water sef, na miracle.
ReplyDeleteI don't attend weddings because of food and I am very selective of what I eat.
Party jollof hits differently tho😂😂😂now this is a hard one..I can pass the food but I must eat small chops😊
ReplyDeleteIf food reach me yes and if not I still continue to have my fun celebrating with them.
ReplyDeleteEnhee naaa,me that any time I go for party,b4 they will get to my seat,food go enter voice mail,so,I no kuku send,buh, u see souvenir,hmmm,I go meet mc,to announce say, I never collect souvenir.😂😂
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Definitely!! I fill my stomach at home first.
ReplyDeleteI don’t eat outside.
Nothing beats party jollof. I don't know if it's the feeling but I won't be happy if I don't eat.
ReplyDeleteI don’t even eat at events.. so that shouldn’t be a problem
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteCountless times self
Yes
ReplyDeleteCountless times self
Is like thunder wan fire them
ReplyDeleteMake i no eat after buying aso ebi?
Is like dem no wan make am for life
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😁😁😁😁 is this me??
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteIt depends, if I'm hungry, e go pain me. But last last we move
ReplyDeleteI don't usually eat at weddings but If the ashoebi comes at an unreasonable price,I must chop for the wedding even after eating at home.
ReplyDeleteI did it today sef, not even water. It was so crowded
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteNa this me and hubby still drag yesterday, cuz for me na sad story make person go rejoice with another no eat o.even if na only choose🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI don't eat at events. I will even be happy if they pass me by
ReplyDeleteheck no!!!...yes.i am not that mature
ReplyDeleteStella no be compulsory to eat for party na
ReplyDeleteI will leave if I didn't get to eat the Arty rice, I always eat at home before attending any party.
ReplyDeleteOh yes. I hardly bother to even take takeaway(except I trust you) and don't like eating at parties because of an experience I had during the burial of my friend's dad at Nnewi. A boy was poisoned spiritually through his food while eating in an open space. He started acting strange(like a man person), they called a Dibia and after several incantations, the Dibia touched his head with his wand, tiny pins started dropping off from his head.😔😔😔 na hide I dey hide eat my food afte wetin my eyes see till we leave villa😳
ReplyDeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteThis has nothing to do with maturity,it depends on one's mood or intention.
ReplyDeleteYes. Why should I get angry because of food?
ReplyDeleteYes. I eat if I know the celebrant very well.
ReplyDeleteEven without buying aso ebi , I must eat o. If the food does not get to me , I will go to the food stand. That's how much I love party food. And yes! I usually eat before leaving the house but I must chop party food.
ReplyDeleteYes, coz I dont at parties, I eat well from home n video people hustling for food.
ReplyDeleteYes, getting food in parties can be tricky but honestly, e go pain me if i no chop smokey jollof rice. Party food is yummy👌.
ReplyDeleteE go pain me shaa, but i can leave.
ReplyDeleteMatured kor mature Ni......it’s a must I eat o
ReplyDeleteI go use fight scatter the wedding. They no born them well
ReplyDeleteYes but won't be happy.
ReplyDeleteIts not a good experience. The party is in the eating
ReplyDeleteYes... but e dey pain sha 🥺 #party jollof is bae#