seek those who fan your flame...
Friday, November 05, 2021
39 comments:
Princess wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteNo matter what Mercy Johnson does, I still see her as local babe, fowl. Sorry.
DeleteAnon you are a very sad bitter soul.
DeleteAnon, she doesn't really think that much of u too.
DeleteWhat a beautiful confession by Nancy. May God continue to Strengthen her, in Jesus’ Gracious Name. Amen
DeleteEbube I think you need to take a break nne
ReplyDeletePrincess, didn’t know you had it in you.
ReplyDeleteShe has repaired the damaged sponge Bob SquarePants she was carrying about before.
DeletePawpaw we can't wait anymore ,release it. So so happy for you guys.
AKI AND PAWPAW 2 in the making.
17:19 I think you are referring to Princess from season 3. This princess from season 6 is au naturale.
DeleteThanks Perxian but they look alike, what do you think?
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBtw, What's with this bbnaija stars and going naked all in the name of fashion.. Is being naked the new norm..
Official princess is officially the biggest shame of the post. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteBaring buttocks will never be a virtue.
What do you expect? When ass is all they got to offer.
Delete@Abimbo
ReplyDeleteThe only "flame" you are sharing is the flame of (hell) in your breast bared
And men depraved with long to eat like bread
If I didn't watch big brother... Princess is that you?!
ReplyDeleteE shoke me ooooo so unrecognizable
DeleteOmg.. I am also shocked, I really don't blame people that do video call just to see their intending partner in their natural state, like what?😳😳
DeleteAbimbolacraig skinny girl in transit my crush. I love you sweetie
ReplyDeleteWhere is that bv that said Jim Iyke always opens car door and snap. Come ooo. Today e dey buka.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteSeriously sdk where do you get your bvs from? Kwakwamwamwakwakwka
DeleteNancy Isime, is that how you pray to your own god? Seated likes Buddha worshipper? What is that on the floor beside you?
ReplyDeleteMost of them don't know what they do. Don't know the real ish about yoga, halloween and the likes. Na to dey copy dey go. When I saw the write up then looked back at the picture........... 🤦🏾♂️
DeleteHahahahahahah! Nancy Isime! The Hard worker! Time will tell! Liars from the pit of hell
DeleteI'm a Christian too. And that's my best prayer postion. I prefer it to kneeling. You need to learn spirituality and leave religion behind. Thanks
Delete23:04 Aren't you confusing yourself?
DeleteEbube lost weight and now looks like a model
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson posted an old pics where she was slimmer abi is it Photoshop at work again?
She looks tired. Really needs that break.
Delete@nancyisime you're sighted!!!
ReplyDeleteOh YES! @ Trikytee's quote🙏
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePrincess we know what we saw in the big brothers house,we can't be deceived
ReplyDeletePrincess ,which one is "badass with a good ass".??
ReplyDeleteTonia
Ebube, what are you holding in?? Please, BREATHE!!! WTF
ReplyDeleteHonestly, she's almost suffocating from holding in her tummy!
DeleteNa wah oooh!
Mercy, you didn't give us update on purity case.Come tell us how it ended o.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰 except the badass ass personnel
ReplyDeleteChai...the only human i see here is Abimbola Craig......the babe just trips me endlessly.
ReplyDeleteAsisat, keep it coming. Nothing beats discipline, focus and hardwork! 💖💪