Sunday, November 21, 2021
16 comments:
More like she is the one harassing them.
ReplyDeleteYeah shes the one giving them green light, when the play along, she cries harassment, you respect urself before?
DeleteWho flirt pass Destiny?
DeleteHahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWhy is she looking like Nkechi Blessing Sunday
ReplyDeleteIt's the Dagger chin.
Delete@ Anon 12:11,
DeleteI was confused at first, I had to look at the name to be sure it wasnt Nkechi Dressing.
When did Destiny fix the dagger chin though? Is that what is reigning now a days?
Editing of photos these days is something else, we don't get to see real photos anymore.
ReplyDeleteI have heard you Destiny, so how many you sleep with?
She has lost count.
DeleteThem chop no give her role
This is Nkechi and not Destiny
ReplyDeleteNot surprised. Abi no be nollywood film makers again?
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different here.
ReplyDeleteIf u slice your onions well, no Nollywood producer will harrass you. People like Omotola, Genevieve, Rita Dominic have never complained of harassment. It is left to u to give the cookie or not. Sexual harassment is in every sector which I don't support. All the money u are getting from top politicians, start using it to produce your own movies so that u can give yourself the role u desire. I am even looking for someone that will link me up with Nollywood but I don't have cookie to give.
ReplyDeleteAnd why should this be news, when your breasts and bare hips are ubiquitous on the internet?😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeletesorry dear, if the harassment is too much, you can venture into another business
ReplyDeleteNkechi Blessing's face and Destiny's Write up....