This is a rare breed and belongs in the zoo....
Sunday, October 24, 2021
17 comments:
The cruelty!
ReplyDeleteI see no cruelty?
DeleteIf it's a dog in leash, would it also be cruelty?
Cruelty? These people butcher humans for sports, what do you expect they do an animal
DeleteI will never go back to that community again
ReplyDeleteWhat???
ReplyDeleteThat's someones pet.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the difference between this and changing it in a zoo?
Nice one..I love to train some animals..this is part of them. I like gorilla, hyena,,wolf and antelope.
ReplyDeleteI don't just know why..God please help me
😲
ReplyDeleteIt's common in the North, Growing up in Bauchi, they walked around with it, and if you have a child that bed wets you place the child on it. It is said to stop them from bedwetting. It's called kura in hausa
ReplyDeleteDo they eat it too?
DeleteTonia
The documentary is on youtube. There's even a competition done if I remember correctly in Kano. It's more like a business passed down the family lineage.
DeleteOnly in the North so far we know.
They will eat it later.
ReplyDeleteExactly. And for those asking, they don’t eat them.
ReplyDeletePlenty proud ignorance in Nigeria, human rights no dey na animal go come dey?
ReplyDeleteI love you Anonymous 16:14
DeleteOnce I see it whether it's chained or not I will run for my life oo
ReplyDeleteAnd u even get time to be snapping pictures..by now I for don run enter my house to park out biko. I too watch Nat Geo to be looking face to face with a deadly creature