Sunday, October 24, 2021
27 comments:
Highly educated π
ReplyDeleteTonia
π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ quite hilarious ,the one about dog is so hilarious and relatable .
ReplyDeleteSome mornings when I'm trying to summarise my sleep and the birds wouldn't stop chirping .
Lmao @ highly educated
Its that birds chirping I wait for before I stand up from my bed to get ready for work.
DeleteReally?
DeleteHaha mine is annoying cos they keep hitting the glass like they wanna break in ππ
I have in some early mornings gone out to chase the birds away. In their mind, they were singing not knowing they disturb
Deleteππππππ you look again
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ so funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.... those kids will talk, after giving them ice cream
ReplyDeletePerson call girl wey talk say she dey stay for Estate, na goat noise I dey hear up and down..ππππ
ReplyDeleteChinasa shebi you talk say na Estate you dey stay? πππππ
ππππ
ReplyDeleteTanks Stella koko.I won't touch my savings got me
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Hilarious
ReplyDeleteVery funny. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteGuy man see bill,e say e no suck again,e must suck oo,Brazilian suckerπ€£π€£.You say salt finished,o boy beg with you full chest,shame no dey where hunger deyπ€£π€£.Nice one Stellaππ
ReplyDeleteHello guys, you look again πππ. Hilarious!
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteI wash undies before bathing na
Same hereπ
DeleteChildren must talk after collecting Stuffs from Uncle
ReplyDeleteHahaha not touching my savings jare. Weldone Stella
ReplyDeleteBiko, I know the smile of my goat...... Now this is funny.
ReplyDeleteAll the memes are funny, I had a good laugh.
The firs ad 2nd though
ReplyDeleteThe first and 2nd memes though
ReplyDeletevery funny, more biko
ReplyDeletePingu was a great animation
ReplyDeleteThe last one
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£