Saturday, October 02, 2021
32 comments:
Cubana me?π€¦
ReplyDeleteJust imagine 125k just for hairπ€·♂️π€·♂️π€·♂️π€·♂️
DeleteLWKMD @ yahoo prophets dem ful everywhere, Hmmmmmm (when you take your kids out make i laugh out loud) story for another day. Thank you so much Jeweluchi for making me laugh wella this morning!
DeleteSee prayer point, na wah oo. Funny laughs, all of them.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGod will punish you and going out with children, i can relate with my nephews and nieces
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ nephews and nieces de fall hand for outside steady.
DeleteFunny...
ReplyDeleteSpartan womanπ
ReplyDeleteI want to be cubanad.
When you take kids for walk is so true. I can't stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteOne might even say my intestine is paining me. I just tire for children matter.
ππ π π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ€£
DeleteYou see that mother's change never happened to me..... eat the change at your own risk.. if she sends you on an errand and didn't ask for her change do not "chop" I repeat do not chop because the next day she'll send you on an errand and won't give you money then you'll start thinking how you're suppose to perform a magic.... You see that change of yesterday? Just go and bring it out else your own done "done".
ReplyDeleteππππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteππππ
ReplyDeleteThe Cubana own no too shock me, abi una no see the fuck up side? So we now use expletives in church, issokay.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. See the 'pastors' looking like all the bitcoin and crypto people disturbìng innocent citizens on Facebook.
DeleteIf that's a real church banner, then it's sad really.
DeleteThe AKA
DeleteTire me pass
Fraudulent/yahoo pastors are rampant, I pity the gullible ones.
DeleteJust negodu.
I can relate o.
Strolling with my kids at times, mummy I'm tired carry me. Lol
Funny π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeletehahahah do not touch your partner's private part while driving is so true that thing can cause accidents.
ReplyDeleteThat church poster abi banner up there got meπ€£π€£,funny thing is such events will be packed full.Una see wetin grandma do USB??π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe soldier & Israelites cracked me up
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteLoL ππππππ
ReplyDeleteGrandma don use USB cord tie bag π€£π€£π€£