Breakfast is served....
Yummy food up there but I am having Cappuccino and bread....
what are you having?
Do you belong to the group of people that must swallow in the Morning? I used to be like that oh...
Swallow sure pass oo
ReplyDeleteEh Stella...this picture is making me hungry and now I feel like eating beans. Do you know beans is now expensive in Nigeria?
ReplyDeleteAnyways, I wish every bv a lovely weekend.
Na rice and stew this morning
ReplyDeleteAs I want to pour Rice on fire, naso gas finish
The thing shock me but we no get choice na, 700/kg
Nigeria!!!!
No breakfast today..will eat much later and na swallow.am off to the market.
ReplyDeleteI'm eating exactly what is up there without the excess oil i see. My best meal. I ate ot yesterday as well.
ReplyDeleteI am going on water fasting for a bit. No breakfast for a while. Never really liked breakfast
ReplyDeleteThis looks yummy. Team no breakfast, would cook rice with fish stew later in the day.
ReplyDeleteYam and egg by 11am
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast yet. That meal up there is yummy but too oily.
ReplyDeleteWhat is ewa agonyin without excess oil. Yum yum yummy.
DeleteI had cofee with milk and biscuits.
ReplyDeleteIf I was in my own house I would eat fried eggs with bread and tea with plenty peak milk.
Will be having hot amala with gbegiri and ewedu,titus fish and goat meatπ.I am on a diet
ReplyDeleteIf you're not on a diet, you will be having pounded yam with egusi soup and stew, beef,roasted fish and cow leg.
DeleteNa you biko π
No breakfast yet
ReplyDeleteJust took a cup of hot chocolate.
ReplyDeleteStill shinning my eyes in the abroad.
JJC like me.
When I am done with quarantine, I will hit the streets.
Am so so grateful to God for everything.
Had boiled plantain and stew
ReplyDeleteI had that kind of ewa up there with pap.
ReplyDeleteLoool I had white chocolate ice cream when I woke up ππ lmao
ReplyDeleteBlack coffee for me, no cream no sugar. I am on IF 18:6., It’s going to be Amala and ogbono for dinner.