I'd love to learn how to design cream or milk in a cup of coffee or chocolate.How some people do it with ease is amazing.I watched some videos on how to do it,feeling like voltron,all gingered,I tried it,the amount of cream I wastedπ€¦♀️,nobody told me to respect myselfπ.It's the traditional moimoi or akara with pap this morning,as the spirit leadsπ.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Morning blog Fam!!!! One luv!!! It's boiled sweet potatoes and sauce for mi.
ReplyDeleteStella boo, share with me am not eating anything this morning, no brown beans for market
ReplyDeleteWhat happened that there is no brown beans in the market.
DeleteBrown beans is now 550naira for my side........ E don dey come down. I'm so excited.
DeleteHot water to help monthly flow, not hungry for now.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to cook this morning.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all,nothing for now,still feeling sleepy after my night prayers.do all have a good weekend.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia..
Having my cucumber-watermelon-pineapple smoothie.
ReplyDeleteI am going make greek yogurt today. I pray it comes out right, wish me luck.
Have a fantastic weeknd ππππππππ
Wishing you luck baby geh
DeleteGood morning Phoenix
DeleteHow do you make Greek yogurt pls?
Good luck Honπ send me some when through
DeleteTake plenty of luck
DeleteTonia
Please teach me how to do it
DeleteIndian rice with Chinese chicken small touch of Botswana soup
ReplyDeleteIs this what they call intercontinental dish? Forgive my ignorance abeg how does Chinese chicken looks like? Does it have horns?
DeleteCurrently eating yam, fried plantain and eggs. Going back to bed afterwards.
ReplyDeleteI'd love to learn how to design cream or milk in a cup of coffee or chocolate.How some people do it with ease is amazing.I watched some videos on how to do it,feeling like voltron,all gingered,I tried it,the amount of cream I wastedπ€¦♀️,nobody told me to respect myselfπ.It's the traditional moimoi or akara with pap this morning,as the spirit leadsπ.
ReplyDeleteRice and local palm oil goat stew with ngwongwon. Woke up craving bole and oil but don't ve strength to roast bole this morning
ReplyDeleteThe rice and local palm oil goat meat ngwongwo sounds too yummy. π
DeleteSend your address abeg.
Delete@Chisom very yummy o. I'm washing it down with fresh palm wine.
Delete@Finny You are close to me nahππ Address is Abuja. Lemme know when you hit town
This morning na stress get me as I dey...food na later
ReplyDeleteNo breakfast zone ππ
ReplyDeleteI will be having fried plantains with egg sauce,baked beans and bacon
I just had garri and Ewedu soup.
ReplyDeleteQuaker oats,milk and honey
ReplyDeleteNo food yet
ReplyDeleteGreen π΅ for me, then intermittent fasting till 12 noon where I eat small semo and egusi soup with enough orishirishi
ReplyDeleteI will be having Potatoes chips with Mayonise.
ReplyDeleteHad roasted plantain and fish
ReplyDeleteYou can exaggerate things jerry.