The thing happun on Saturday and their oga talk on Sunday say dem dash una customers data.....
Ngo una receive anything? Make una talk true oh!
We think say na scam, so we delete am.
ReplyDeleteDem for send the data enter our line directly.
Seconded
DeleteAre you minding them? Yeye network
DeleteI got their message but no data sent
DeleteMe no receive anything oooo. Me dey use MTN ...
ReplyDeleteyes it's true, i did receive 500MB.
ReplyDeleteSame here. I received both data and call credit 😁
DeleteI received o
ReplyDeleteI received 1g when I click web pagesi turns to zerod MTN please buy data bla bla. Couldn't use it to browse, at night I logged into YouTube and watched one film When Love Lingers for 1hr 20mis the data finished.
DeleteThey gave data and off their network. Scam!
1mb i nor see. Not bothered because anytime they promised free data or credit, it gets exhausted under ten minutes. Stingy network.
DeleteI received but not active..
ReplyDeleteNa scam be that..
*556# you'll see it but can't use it
DeleteMe I no see anything o
ReplyDeleteI no receive anything ooooooo
ReplyDeleteI did not receive o
ReplyDeleteI received 1MB as in 1 mega bite.
ReplyDeleteAnd the other line, I got 20 kobo. They succeeded in distracting me responding to the SMS alert.
I didn't receive oh
ReplyDeleteI received 1gb
ReplyDeleteI think they compensate according to what you might have spent that day.
DeleteDem say dem give me 1MB. Na message o. I no see am
ReplyDelete1 Mb?
DeleteSame here 1MB
DeleteLol
Same here, na 1mb I see..
DeleteYeye people..
Na lie o dem no give us any data, yeye people.
ReplyDeleteI received a data tagged “compensation data”.
ReplyDeleteMe I see one 200 and something MB wey i no know the source. I rush use am oo
ReplyDeleteDem give me 1gb oh, say na compensation data. The speed wey dem use comot am no be here.
ReplyDeleteSaw messages from their supposed CEO,Karl I think say na those 419 and be wan vex yab them until I see say no reply path. Maybe na truth.
ReplyDeleteYes they did. It happened that MTN lines had general issue on 9th October. So the MD sent a text on sunday compensating all MTN users for the disruption on 9th by returning all airtime and data used on 16th October. Now the tricky part is that everyone was compensated based on airtime used in making calls on Saturday and the data used for browsing on the same day. I got mine back(both airtime and data), so we are good. If your phone was not used atall for either calls or surfing the net, then you get nothing....
ReplyDeleteyeye network. they dash my hubby 1mb..
ReplyDeleteI got 100 mb
ReplyDeletemay be it depends on how long u ave been using the line
They gave me 1MB … i had to read it over and over again as in how can you say you are rewarding someone with 1MB???
ReplyDeleteI got loads of airtime and data. I always load heavily and I use it daily. I don't even know where theirs and mine started.
ReplyDeleteI see nothing but I'm owing them 1,500 Sha🙈so wasn't really expecting
ReplyDeleteDem for cancel your debt nah.
DeleteScam compensation
MTN try Sha was not expecting it