A faction in IPOB had declared Thursday ias the only day its members should exercise sit-at-home to honour its leader, Kanu, who is expected in court.
The group also threatened to shut down the South East if he was not produced in court on October 21, 2021.
from dailypost
Na wah o. A man who burns down his father's house should be ready to inherit ashes
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteLmao. Person wey talk say Im mother (Buhari) no go sleep π
ReplyDeleteI really hope the FG won't provide him in court again today ππ
Y won't dey provide him in court, doing things just because you can. If they said he did all that, then the law should take it's cause. Satan saw like you
DeleteYou are simply mad
DeleteSee what the cat dragged in. We must always see you crawl out of ur hole when it comes to South East matters.
DeleteThe Buhari and all of u in ur territory seem to be always asleep as bandits cause havoc and take over ur territory.
It is well
ReplyDeleteWhy panic buying? Owerri always suffer the brunt.
ReplyDeleteAnyway nothing concerns me
May peace reign today, nnamdi kanu is not God.
ReplyDeleteTonia
So people from South east are this weak! Allowing a mere mortal to dictate to them. Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteMy tired is tired.
Deleteππ€£π It's such a shame
DeleteOluwa help us. country hard oh
ReplyDeleteHonestly I'm not happy about the situation of things in the South East.
ReplyDeleteI believe they are going about this whole thing the wrong way.
This is bad
ReplyDeleteThis is bad
ReplyDeleteMy state is not helping matters at all, the one buhari has put us into is not enough for them make peace.
ReplyDeleteHe was produced in court today
ReplyDeleteNa their economy dem dey hurt.