Please you people should pity Paris, Blacky and Cynthia on this post. This is not the time guysππ The bible says weep with those who weepπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ί
Younger brother is a Man u fan, husband said nne call your brother and find out what happened to Ronaldo, did they use night bus to send him back to Portugal?
πππππππππππππππππ I had a great night trolling all Man U fans yesterday, especially my brothers. Their celebrated football hero, Ronaldo was helpless yesterday.. E SWEET MEππππ
We, Man City fans don't wish anyone or club ill luck or success. What we do is to mind our business.
They say we're noisy neighbours without acknowledging they live in the past and we, the present. Manchester is blue now and nothing anyone can do about it. Cityzens forever.
People are angry with Manu and no one qant to order for Manu Jersey ππππ they should understand is a game. Arsenal that has been doing badly has picked up.
The only reason I didn't troll my friends who support Man U, is because I absolutely LOVE CR7. But... Paris, Black Slimzy, Cynthia & Co. Abeg how market? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stella boo no nah console them, their loss was very loud, some vex no chop food
ReplyDeleteVery loud ooo I never saw it coming π€§π€§
DeleteLoL π!!!
DeleteStella, you be case i swear.
But when arsenal dey collect you no do pimπ. Not like I pity Man u o. They are busy chanting, sack the couch sack the couch as if he's the problem.
They think say na by Ororo. Can a tree make a forest? Ajuju na ese okwu...πππ
LMAO ππ.
ReplyDeleteSpoilt our whole outing yesterday evening, grown men in sombre mood as if somebody died.
I can imagine ππππ€§π€§π€§π€§ππ₯΄
DeleteReasons I cannot stand soccer
DeleteπΆ As e dey pain dem, e go dey sweet us πΆ
ReplyDeleteπΆ As e dey sweet us, e go dey pain them πΆ *dancing like Gov Wike
Up Blues for life!!
For life!!!πππππ
DeleteFor life!!! π πͺ
DeleteFor lifeπππ!!!!
DeleteIf I no be Chelsea fan and AC, wetin I gain? π€·
π π πππ€£π€£π€£π€Έπ€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
hahahhaah Stella oooooo
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteTonia
Hahahahaha I watched it and remember our manu blog visitors una kpele ooo. Please you all should support chealsea ooo, na the only club I know ooo
ReplyDeleteππππ Stella thank you oo
ReplyDeleteNo wahala we go bounce back strong πͺπͺ❣️❣️
Manchester United for life
We love you Manchester United fans! We care about your feelings. Stay strong!π
ReplyDeleteStella na wah oh ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π this your memo no pain me cos Arsenal no better ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella you are funny
ReplyDeletePlease you people should pity Paris, Blacky and Cynthia on this post. This is not the time guysππ
ReplyDeleteThe bible says weep with those who weepπ₯Ίπ₯Ίπ₯Ί
*Sending love and light*
Love ❤️ and light π‘
DeleteYounger brother is a Man u fan, husband said nne call your brother and find out what happened to Ronaldo, did they use night bus to send him back to Portugal?
ReplyDeleteUnited for life, una good morning
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteI had a great night trolling all Man U fans yesterday, especially my brothers. Their celebrated football hero, Ronaldo was helpless yesterday.. E SWEET MEππππ
Stella, market fall press us o but we move. Arsenal sef no better so relax Stella. Lmao. We meuveeee!
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn na so so laugh them dey laugh me for work.With the way I make mouth for office WhatsApp chat say we go win..
ReplyDeleteWe, Man City fans don't wish anyone or club ill luck or success. What we do is to mind our business.
ReplyDeleteThey say we're noisy neighbours without acknowledging they live in the past and we, the present. Manchester is blue now and nothing anyone can do about it. Cityzens forever.
Keep quiet abeg!!
DeleteManchester has always been red.
People are angry with Manu and no one qant to order for Manu Jersey ππππ they should understand is a game. Arsenal that has been doing badly has picked up.
ReplyDeleteThe only reason I didn't troll my friends who support Man U, is because I absolutely LOVE CR7. But... Paris, Black Slimzy, Cynthia & Co. Abeg how market? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe loss almost messed up my evening though. Some days are like that.
ReplyDelete#stillaunitedfan
That match shock me
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£