Chioma Ikokwu (known as Chioma goodhair) is a Lawyer and also a successful hair entrepreneur and Omg she is the best dressed Social celebrity on Nigerian Instagram....
If you love fashion, her page on Instagram is where you should be cos she dishes it hot hot hot!!!
Overrated
ReplyDeleteOkay Stella, she looks good though, but I'm not really feeling the dress or maybe it's her posing sef. I really don't know.
ReplyDeleteHalloween themed dressing.
DeleteRed and white... good color combination.
ReplyDeleteTonia
She over-edited her legs
ReplyDeleteStella Stella, Jeweluchi, you can hype for Africa 🙄🙄🙄😁🤐
ReplyDeleteShe and Toke dont get tired.
ReplyDeleteHalloween costume
ReplyDeleteAmazon d baroness
It is really a hard task to be a celebrity. Always looking for ways to pepper others. Beautiful pictures.
ReplyDelete😳🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteShe's petite so everything goes.
ReplyDeleteI hope she paid u heavily for this advert
ReplyDeleteIs this what she wore to the beach!???
DeleteSure hope so too.
DeleteI like the half shoe.
ReplyDeleteD shoe for me
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
She dey try abeg...
ReplyDeleteShe’s a good dresser anyway..
ReplyDeleteShe dey try but she no dey ever stand straight for her pictures. Pretty girl.
ReplyDeleteYeah cos her legs get one kain shape. So she kinda twists her entire body to match the legs.
DeleteSometimes she come off as disjointed when she does the whole body twist, but then she is a fashionista.
She no de tire? Always on makeup.
ReplyDeleteNa the shoe I see
She no de tire? Always on makeup.
ReplyDeleteNa the shoe I see