Your time will come.....
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
26 comments:
Juliet, Your dress is fine but that was a distasteful and unnecessary spilling of breasts. You could have done better
ReplyDelete๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
Which breast is she spilling from the outfit
DeleteAnupam like you.
Beautiful saskay and cuppy.
ReplyDeleteJuliet, your dress is so pretty.
See my favs up there, Prince and Dora. See Biggy's children.
ReplyDeleteI just don't like dresses or tops with the front designed like what Juliet is wearing.
You mean you don't like corset? ๐ฎSurprise
DeleteSame here.She is beautiful but I hate those cups abeg
DeleteCorsets are nice. Especially if you have the boobs to carry the cups. I don’t like when it’s a different colour. It looks very cheesy.
DeleteI don't like it too,it will look as if u are wearing bra on top of your clothes
DeletePrince, BrightO and Saskay๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteAmen, my time is here
ReplyDeletePrince ,Dora, Saskay, y’all are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ๐
ReplyDeleteThe downside of this BBN thing is that there's this unhealthy competition amongst them
ReplyDeletewhich unhealthy competition? who among them is competing? you wish..so wanting to look and be your best is now competition
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletePhotogenic people.
ReplyDelete'Don't know about beautiful.
Saskay beautiful ๐❤๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces.
I see all the beautiful people ๐
ReplyDeletePere,the general. #pereway
ReplyDeletePere looks dayummm
ReplyDeleteDJ Cuppy looking good here!
ReplyDeletePere๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
ReplyDeleteBV-no ID.
Is that truly Nina's picture? Looking kinda different sha. Beautiful people