Enjoy life with your own rules.......
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
26 comments:
Ike for your mind now, you don drop rhymes.
ReplyDeleteFalz the black chocolate π«.
Nseπ
Nse is a snack anyday,anytime.πππ, once a first lady, always a first lady.
DeleteMichelle Dede ππ
Falz☺️☺️☺️ the view from the 3rd floor is beautiful.
What is wrong with most celebrities and punctuations,una dey fight neh?
Maria hmmm fine babe
ReplyDeleteJaywonjuwonlo,I don't think so, coke much more better than Pepsi πΆπΆTonia
ReplyDeletePepsi has a better and distinct taste.
DeletePepsi for me
DeleteCoke anyday, anytime. Best drink in the world.
DeleteMichelle Dede, my crush love you so much
ReplyDeleteNse Ikpe
ReplyDeleteMariavin no send una,she is like, as long as am cashing out n living my life.ππ
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Does she have a choice? But she has to post with or without scandal doesn't mean she's not bothered.
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteTianah funrae, her quotes must include fight with her imaginable enemies. And always long with different tales everyday.
ReplyDeleteI think she's no longer hot hot in the styling industry.. medlin and luminee and co have taken all of her clients so she only upload her old jobs, with lots of rants and hypes.
Anyways
Lovely
ReplyDeleteI just love nse for no reason.
ReplyDeleteSamurai your darling Juliet Ibrahim is hereπ
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteMaria catching cruise with world people.
ReplyDeleteNse you are beautiful π
Ike I see you.
Love me Mariaaa. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteCute Folarinπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteJuliet Ibrahimπ
ReplyDeleteNseπππexudes so much class,Grace and carriage,u have a fan here π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all bday pips