The Land Is green......
Friday, October 01, 2021
38 comments:
Naked Ka3na
ReplyDeleteNakedness will never be a virtue.
How is she naked in this picture?dumbass
Delete@18:50
DeleteAnd how is she clothed in this picture? God bless you.
You can make a statement without a curse. That is the difference.
I honestly thought ka3na was a thick vee
DeleteHow's 17:05 dumb ?
DeleteShe wan dance Christmas alija
DeleteYousef I sight you ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures ๐
I'm a hundred percent sure that these people dont even understand their own captions. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃJust copy and paste ko ma ru gbo.๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteThat's why I like Genevieve, she will upload picture,any caption you wantu to tink, na you sabi.๐ถ♀️
Exactly
DeleteThe last guy looks gormless
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteAnnie Idibia: Ageless Beauty ๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteNot really. She's just there
DeleteBoma thanks alot for separating husband and wife ok!!! Keep it up!!!!
DeleteThis Annie tries way too much!!! All this unnecessary pix just to get Innocent to come back????? LMAO!!!! Sorry Aunty,,,, but he isn't coming to Nigeria this year..... Quit trying ok bye!!!!
Delete17.56 why are you so pained though? Annie tiff your food ni?
DeleteAnon 18:49 lol @ Annie Tiff your food.
DeleteAnon17:56, stinginess no go let una buy data & move around d street of SM. For ur information, Tuface has returned to his home & chilling with his immediate family. Even today , a video was posted where Tuface & Annie went to spend some time with Senator Ita Giwa & she prayed for their union amidst laughter . Are u disappointed? I’m sure u are still single & whatever u wish a fellow human being , not to talk of a woman like u will visit u someday. Watch ds space.
DeleteBoma did not separate anyone o, the woman did her did o...
DeleteFor some reasons I love Katrina's look.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people!!
I do too.. she looks beautiful
DeleteGreen is an awesome colour! Wish I can rock green like this. Mercy I love your outfit ๐
ReplyDeleteBelinda Effa just keep face like Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI think Nigerians should be ashamed to wish themselves Happy Independence.
ReplyDeleteI swear .
DeleteMercy Aigbe what don't you understand? The fact that your ex has moved on and you are yet to or what?
ReplyDeleteWho Dey do moving on competition now?baba Lara aka Larry gent is that you?
DeleteAnon18:14, na wa for some of u. Mercy was d one that left d marriage, yet u feel she’s pained & doesn’t want to move on? Does she look bothered? I don’t even know d kinda IQ that some of u have or u are just being hateful? Mercy that is doing well & having d time of her life. Abegi!
DeleteBelinda
ReplyDeleteChris Attoh
Annie
Yousef
Boma the wife snatcher I sight you!
ReplyDeleteThis is a new one - wife snatcher ๐
DeleteBaby ka3na is a bae, so so sweet!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMercy๐๐
ReplyDeleteBe like say John Dumelo is thanking Abba Kyari for the kaftan
ReplyDeleteNice Picture Yousef, John, Annie and Grace.
ReplyDeleteStella please stop posting Boma's pic here. It's exhausting trying to figure out what he looks like.
ReplyDeleteya wikid!๐