Check out these Beautiful blog visitors.....
BV Ariella
GLADYS
HANNIEBESTIE
CANNY
LAUREL CHRISTEL
You can only vote for one BV...
Anonymous votes will not be counted...
Good luck to all the beautiful contestants.
The winner gets cash and the others will get Data.
Gladys oooooooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteAll the best guys...😹
DeleteBv. ARIELA
DeleteGladys
DeleteGLADYS for me.
DeletePlease I need Gladys contact. I seriously want her for marriage. This is my first time coming to this site as someone saw her picture and called my attention. Cause she know I'm looking for a serious partner. How can I contact her?
DeleteGood luck people
ReplyDeleteHanniebest.
DeleteArielle.
BV Ariella
DeleteGladys
ReplyDeleteHanniebestie
Ariella
😆🤣😆🤣😂😹😆
Gladys
DeleteNone
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
DeleteLooool
DeleteShady
DeleteLaurel Christel
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteGladys has my vote
DeleteAm voting for canny and Hannah beastie. Gorgeous ladies with great shape. I want to be size 8 again
ReplyDeleteAnonymous votes wouldn't be counted, its not too late to get an I.d to vote.
DeleteI don't have an id,
Delete20:23 better goan buy before they jack up the price.
DeleteLaurel has my vote. Good luck to all contestants
ReplyDeleteBV.Gladys
ReplyDeleteGladys got my vote
ReplyDeleteI vote for Gladys. She's naturally beautiful
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys.
ReplyDeleteI vote Ariella.
ReplyDeleteOK ooo. Dem try
ReplyDeleteStella what could be the problem? I sent my photos to you but I can't see them up here. No problem sha, I presume you didn't see it. Let me resend for the next one.
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteIs it that they don't know it's a competition? These pix no follow at all especially canny own and she's pretty.
Delete16:01 they're fully aware.
DeleteI vote Gladys.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteOne trick to take your outfit from 0 to 100 is high heels!
Casual o, office o, just add high heels the transformation is EPIC.
I dey tell you and the flats are a no no most at times tbvh
DeleteYou are right. That's one thing that made Gladys stand out.
DeleteMy vote is for Gladys.
Even if the heel is not that high
DeleteSo we that are tall shd wear heels too ?
Delete16:27, there are still low heels like 2" or 3. It won't make you look too tall.
Delete16:27 mehnnn you are lucky. I've always said even if I was 6ft I would wear heels.
DeleteCan't stand flats, somebody will just be walking like a constipated duck.
The only place I wear flats are in the bathroom. 😂😂 Then I have a pair of flats under my desk so that I am discreetly slip them off and rest my feet. But that I should start walking with flats, as in walking left right left right...no fam, maybe when I'm 80.
BV Laurel Christel 😊
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys 😊
ReplyDeleteAriella has my vote. They are all beautiful
ReplyDeleteGladys gets my vote.
ReplyDeleteCanny
ReplyDeleteGLADYS
ReplyDeleteI vote Laurel christel
ReplyDeleteI vote gladys
ReplyDeleteThe First Lady
ReplyDeleteBV Ariella
Canny
ReplyDeleteI vote Canny also
DeleteBV Ariella love her hair
ReplyDeleteAriella
ReplyDeleteI vote for BV Ariella
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.canny zero effort! you should have tried na.no shoes even your disposition.
Delete15:59 it's actually becoming tiring, only a few people put efforts the rest maybe they just want data. Its becoming boring.
DeleteYou people can like to criticize everything,you didn't yours,the ones that sent you will still criticize. Do you know if what she has on is what she can afford? The slippers is even new. Let's calm down and allow people be themselves. Our words are powerful and can make or mar one. Besides,must they put on shoes?
DeleteFirst lady I said what I said . Are you part of people that cannot make a tiny effort? If yes you should do better.
DeleteThere's a prize attached to this and I believe one should go all out.
Bon soiree.
15:59 and choc, you are VERY right about people going all out but what you should have in mind is that our own definition of "going all out" is different from another person's own? All fingers are not equal so please don't forget that.
DeleteYou might think that they did not make a tiny effort but it might surprise you to know that for some of them, that was their best effort ever.
I feel a few of the ladies recently made their hairs with the little they have. Country is extremely hard for some. You can see the canny girl, she just made her hair too just to partake in the contest? who knows on a normal day she might be someone who does not even make her hair. Have you thought that could have been her best dress?
We don't know the financial state of the ones who failed to meet our expectations. Besides, didn't someone write down there that she can see her neighbour's nanny amongst the contestant? I doubt anyone would not make an effort knowing the whole country and people they know could be viewing them.
You already showed your displeasure above by not voting anyone even the few you admitted actually tried to put in an effort. People can read between the lines already with that act. That is enough, let it go. No need joining the bandwagon of those who go back and forth with each other.
Just recent you called someone's comment very senseless.
Please soft-pedal.
This Jeweluchi you are not a good person rara.
DeleteJumping up and down without voting anyone, such evil heart.
I like flats, come remove it from my legs.
🥺
Kilode gan?
Madam chocolate,park one side jare . What if that is the best they can afford? Should they steal because they want to participate in face of in house news! You that knows it all ,why haven't you sent yours in? You people will just sit in one corner of your house and be critizing those that summoned courage to send theirs.
DeleteTo all the contestants best of luck. Don't let anybody pull you down guys.
I vote for Gladys
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies all the best
ReplyDeleteI vote all...none pass the other.
ReplyDeleteThat He.....something is BV Pinky's wife.
ReplyDeleteI mean, they looks so much alike.
Na she
DeleteYou ladies are beautiful 😘 😘 😘, if I can vote for you all I will.I vote for Gladys.
ReplyDeleteAriella
ReplyDeleteBV Gladys for at least looking classy and well put together.
ReplyDeleteLadies sometimes we should rock our natural hair instead and dress according to our various body sizes/types too. We mustn't break the bank to look clean and well put together.
You are so DAMN right CHISOM.
DeleteAptly put!
Gladys
ReplyDeleteAriella.
ReplyDeleteCanny
ReplyDeleteLaurel Christel
ReplyDeleteLaurel
ReplyDeleteGladys
ReplyDeleteSee my neighbor's nanny. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wa
I vote for Ariela
And so what?
DeleteExactly, and so what? I can't stand people with your kind of attitude @ 16.52
DeleteIs nanny not a job? Yeye dey smell
DeleteVoting for Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote for Gladys.
ReplyDeleteGladys
ReplyDeleteLaura christel
ReplyDeleteI vote for bv Gladys
ReplyDeleteGladys
ReplyDeleteLaurel
ReplyDeleteI vote bv Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteThey all look good except...🙄🙄🙄🥴🥴🥴
ReplyDeleteIt's BV Ariella for me
I vote for bv Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote for Bv GLADYS
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteGladys you got my vote.
ReplyDeleteI vote for bv ariella. Babe this is not your best look.
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteI vote Canny
ReplyDeleteMy vote is for BV GLADYS
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
My vote is for BV GLADYS
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Gladys has my vote
ReplyDeleteI vote Gladys
ReplyDeleteHANNIEBESTIE is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHow do i join the competition.
ReplyDeleteI recently joined the blog, so I'm yet to understand how things are being done here.