Justice Okon Abang found Faisal guilty on three counts of money laundering charges preferred against Faisal by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC).
Faisal is being prosecuted along his father.
UNA DEY JAIL SOMBORI WEY DEY AMERICA DEY DO HALLOWEEN PARTY NOW? NO BE UNA HELP AM ESCAPE VIA NIGER REPUBLIC ?
ReplyDeleteThis guys wan finish dis country
DeleteAnd this are the people saddled with the control of public funds? same way a wife of a certain governor stole from his own son.......Corruption is simply fighting back.
ReplyDeleteJailed but did he return the money?
ReplyDeleteAs a parent, be careful of what you do especially in the presence of your children. Don't be deceived by their age. Children learn 70% from parents.
ReplyDeleteThe question now is the verdict was given in absentia!! The guy was not present in court? What will happen to the monies stolen? Who will pay those pensioners who worked with tears, blood and sweat?
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country😭
DeleteSo, since he was not present in court, he should have been found non-guilty or what?
DeleteThis one na audio jail,guy man no go ever enter this kwantiri again.walahi
ReplyDeletePronouncing jail sentence when you never see the person you want to jail...🤣🤣🤣
Abeg, good morning my beautiful family of sdk and Stella da koks...