Thursday, October 14, 2021
301 comments:
I need a PHD
ReplyDeleteThat’s a Pretty Huge Dick
😯😂😄 you're crazy.
Delete1 Good health
Delete2.pregnant
3.Financial stability
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSpoilt shild 😁😀
DeleteMoney
DeleteMore money
Much more money.
1. 20k for my mom's eyes drug/supplement after her cataract surgery.
Delete2. A job
3. God's love and mercy.
Foodstuffs,money and peace of mind
DeleteYou see your life?? Phd.
DeleteJust negodu? 🙄
Delete1 Food for my kids
Delete2 Food
3 More food
1) Mon
ReplyDelete2) Mone
3) Money
@MARTINS
Same here. All the problems I have right now revolve around money.
DeleteThank God for sound health.
Spiritual growth
DeleteAnother baby
Financial breakthrough to execute hubby's business plan
Spiritual Growth and reconnection.
DeleteDivine connection
Money
Peace in the midst of the storm .
ReplyDeleteGood sleep
And some hersheys pie
May God's peace that surpasses human understanding be your portion Choco boo🤗🤗🤗
Delete🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMay God grant unto you 🤗
DeleteMay God grant you peace and all your heart desires in Jesus name Amen
DeleteAmen guys thank you so much , some days are better than others
Delete@ Girlie my sleep pattern is so distorted lol I need divine restoration 😂😂😂🤣
Flagyl.
ReplyDeleteMassage.
Money any amount.����.
Ah sorry babe I hope you feel better soon .
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery dear🤗
DeleteThanks dear.
DeleteSorry love. Sending you lots of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
DeleteI hope you are getting better
DeletePlease get better 🤗
DeleteThanks guys😊 I don drink my flagyl.
DeleteA child
ReplyDeleteChildren
Children
He shall grant your heart desires
DeleteGod will give you as many as you want soon enough.
DeleteA mother of children you are. So be it.
DeleteHe'll certainly grant you your desires because He said in His word none shall be barren in the land
DeleteWe would celebrate with you soonest by God's Grace.
Delete1) Drugs for my sister.
ReplyDelete2) A job.
3) A vacation.
Hey candy🍭🍬
DeleteOh my love, God would surely make a way , you've been so awesome, everything would work fine mu darling.
DeleteYour breakthrough is near.
DeleteYour sister will be strong again(healed)
How's your sister doing dear? May God perfect his healing in her body 🤗
DeleteHiya Sandra darling.😘😘😘
DeleteAmen🙇♀️ Choco baibay. Appreciate your sweet words.😘😘😘
Amen, Something Light.😘😘😘Amen.🙇♀️
Anne dearie😘😘😘, Sis is doing good. She has to keep taking meds, and injections. But God is in charge.🙇♀️
DeleteMay God come through with surprises that sound like lies darl. 🥰🤗🤗
DeleteYour breakthrough is close Candy
DeleteGod will meet you at the point of your needs 🙏
DeleteGod will grant you what you desire and above your imagination. Hold on 🤗
DeleteI pray God be so kind to you and your sister dear.
DeleteYou will breakthrough.
DeleteEssa darling😘😘😘, Thanks sooo much. Amen🙇♀️.
DeleteI believe it. Thanks Blacky dearie.😘😘😘
TS darling, Ameeen🙇♀️.😘😘😘
CC love, Ameen🙇♀️. He's the ONLY one we're holding onto.😘😘😘
Thanks my darling Prettiest Rosie. I appreciate.😘😘😘
Ameeeen to that, Tade ♥️.😘😘😘
I need like 500k to run my professional course
ReplyDeleteI need a soulmate
I need to lose weight
May God grant your heart desire darl. That last one used to be my heart desire ....now I think I need to put on more weight.
DeleteGod'll grant you the desires of your heart ❤️🙏
DeleteMay God grant it to you Amen 🙏
DeleteIn due time babes 💕
DeleteSouls of men, women and children for Jesus
ReplyDeleteSouls of prostitutes for Jesus
Souls of Robbers, terrorists, INUMERABLE; all people for Jesus.
Money
ReplyDeleteGood job
More money
I pray that it happens for you, sometimes I wonder if there are still job opportunities in Nigeria.
DeletePlenty customers
DeleteLove
Industrial sewing machine
I need money
DeleteMoney and
Money.
God please send miracle money my way. Amen.
I need money! 3 in 1
ReplyDeleteI need money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
Lovelace
😂😂
DeleteSounds like a song
I need a job
ReplyDeleteJob
Job
May God bless you with a good and well paying job 🙏
DeleteAmen ❤️
DeleteAye!!!
ReplyDeleteI'd put you on my Christmas list
1. I need all the people in SDK BLOG, my sisters to repent and give their lives to Christ.
ReplyDelete2. I need for all ladies on earth to agree with me that they will no longer kill babies in their wombs.
3. I need for all the ladies on sdk blog to promise Jesus that by giving their lives to him, they won't
fornicate anymore. In that way, marriages will be preserved.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
I need provision for my daughter school
ReplyDeleteMoney
A less expensive decent accommodation here in Abj
Money, kudi, ego
ReplyDeleteBirthday cake for my boy
ReplyDeleteSide hussle
Laugh
Having a good laugh is underrated!!! Hmm I pray you find reasons to laugh.
Delete1 Marriage to my God ordained husband.
ReplyDelete2 Traveling out of Nigeria to permanently live in United State of America or Canada and build a good career there
3 Triplet(Two boys and a girl) all given birth to in Usa or Canada
Amen. From our lips to God's ears
Delete🤗
It is done Amen 🙏
DeleteAameen
DeleteGrace of God to be a success
ReplyDeleteGood health
A good business
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
Money
ReplyDeleteA good paying job
Money
1. Children
ReplyDelete2. Connection for my frozen food business
3. Three Hundred Thousand Naira (300,000) to put some things in place.
Genuine love
ReplyDeleteGenuine love
Genuine love
Awwww hugs amen
Delete1. Money
ReplyDelete2.Good Rest
3.Money
Massage
ReplyDeleteGood Sex
Good Rest
Peace
ReplyDeleteStability
Money
A good and well paying job
ReplyDeleteMarital Breakthrough
Drugs for my parents ( though could only buy one for them each)
Awww babes may it all come through, I hear the prices of medication has trippled only God can make a way at this point .
DeleteMoney to help in running my business
ReplyDeleteI need a Federal Govt Job and i want to meet my life partner this year (2021) and get married
ReplyDeleteMoney to start my tailoring career
ReplyDeleteJob
A child
Visa to America
ReplyDeleteVisa to France
Visa to UK
Aye amen 🙏
DeleteHave you started the application process?
The French embassy is only open for family reunion at the moment .
Supernatural conception
ReplyDeleteMassive Sales
Baecation
Money
ReplyDeleteEgo
Kudi
💰 amen o
DeleteI see money as the solution to most comments here.
ReplyDeleteLol,shebi they say 💰 answereth all things.
DeleteLoool money is highly needed o , especially with the way things are going in Nigeria.
DeleteI need strong faith o…I’ll pray about something and then start thinking of worst case scenario.
ReplyDeleteI need wisdom from God
I need beautiful and well fitting shoes….bunion dey worry me
Oh dear sorry about that, hopefully you'd find a shoe that would be comfy
DeleteMy dear, whatever you pray about, just leave it to God. I used to worry, as in WORRY eh, but worrying helps no one. When negative thoughts comes, cancel with your mouth, not in your mind.
DeleteLife partner
ReplyDeleteCanada Pr
Good job
A good job
ReplyDeleteShoes 👠
Money 🤑 Oluwa Jọọọ🙏
I have some shoes to give out. Location is Abuja though
DeleteMy T S I'm rooting for you and I pray all your dreams come through.
Deleteto meet Jeweluchi chocolat Noir 😊.
ReplyDeleteAwww, Chocolate your attention is needed.
DeleteAye 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 I'd be waiting and it would be my pleasure.
DeleteDainty I'm right here o haha .
DeleteMoney,freezer for my business,good health
ReplyDeleteA job. Government
ReplyDeleteA happy home with husband and kids
So much money
More faith
ReplyDeleteA car
Rest
Amen to your prayers.
DeleteI'd be praying for you darling sis
DeleteA wife and two kids.
ReplyDelete🤣
DeleteOdiegwu!
DeleteYou never ready @ wife part.
I pity her in advance
Delete😁💖
DeleteDon't know why I really like you. I'm so reserved, outspoken, soft and tender but yet u have a thing for strong, mean guys. I dislike this Caesar but yet right within me, I always imagine being in a relationship with him, and him knowing how amazing some women can be. I no well oh. This is wish, I just imagined it being me, loving him till he thank God daily for me. I well so? Lol
DeleteWhats happening here!!!!!!!
DeleteEhn
Caesar, come and see your wife ohhh.
DeleteCaesar don get wife for blog.
She’s right there at 1914 post.
Don’t fail us. Quickly get her details from the Boss herself.
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ceaser wants to marry a daughter of Jezebel o🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete19:14 You're obviously not well dear.
Delete19:33, how desperate can you be? After professing love in the first comment, you came back to force him to request for your number. Aint you just ashamed of yourself? God forbid
Stella pls post my comment
I know my yard people are coming for you 😃😃
DeleteCeaser, your wish is granted and I am ready. Let me start by asking you how did your day go.
DeleteIf my younger sis wasn't in a relationship, I would have connected her to you bro.. better asset.. na just say I no Sabi brag if not ehn.. na real man like my bro ceaser deserve such an outstanding lady
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂you just made me choke lmao
DeleteA good paying Job
ReplyDeleteMoney
Vacation to Zanzibar
Healing
ReplyDeleteMoney
And a soul mate
It is done
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen a big Amen
DeleteFoodstuff
ReplyDeleteDivorce from my wandering prick horseband( He refuses to sign)
ReplyDeletePeace of mind
Good health
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 may God heal , bless you and give you a joyful heart.
DeleteSome of a girl's bestfriends hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteA job
ReplyDeletePartner
Money for a friend's asoebi and gift(wedding is next month)
Pretty Patience
🤗🤗🤗
Delete70k shop rent
ReplyDeleteShoes
Divine healing for my dad and mother-in-law
May God's healing hands be upon them.
DeleteThey are healed by His stripes
DeleteAmen and I pray it all happens for you.
DeleteThank you all and amen to your prayers
DeleteFood stuffs for my parents
ReplyDeleteLaptop for myself
Electricity
Tonia
Money like 200k to make my business stand well
ReplyDeleteA decent accommodation devoid of troubles like where I am presently
A change of wardrobe
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Peace of mind
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money.
The money will answer every other thing.
1) Divine provision for payment for my CS next week
ReplyDelete2) Relaxed mind
3) Appetite to eat food o
God would make a way for you
DeleteHeavenly Father pls grant everybody their wishes. AMEN
ReplyDelete1:small shop
ReplyDelete2:true friend
3:total body massage
A pray you're blessed
Delete100,000 to place order for wigs and hair bundles for sale.
ReplyDeleteMoney and original hair 😉
ReplyDelete50k for my kids
ReplyDeleteCar for school runs
Vacation. I'm stressed out.✌️
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
My baby girl, na money be your wahala? You no get problem 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeletePrettiest of them all, na money oooo. Plenty of it.
DeleteThe has already given me all the ones miney cannot buy.
How are you dear, been a while.
Food
ReplyDeleteGood health
Money
Money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
To pay my rent, to buy my drugs for bp & sugar control and treatment for hyperthyroidism. God help me ooo
Money
ReplyDeleteGood job
Beautiful house of my own
Food
ReplyDeleteGood health
Money
Pregnant for my twins sons
ReplyDeleteLasting solution to infections
Money to take care of my dad
All my Licenses
ReplyDeleteMoney
Getting my Admission letter to Harvard university
Urgent 60k to sort out my exam runs
ReplyDeleteHealing for my mum
Divine connection for a big sales(house or land)
Money
ReplyDeleteMore money
And More More money
Confidence
ReplyDeleteLaptop
Good massage
Anne.
Money
ReplyDeleteMore money
And More More money
Good health
ReplyDeleteGet pregnant
Good job.
Money to do surgery....God help me and show me ur mercy. Amen
ReplyDeleteYou are too materialistic. Shoes and bags..
ReplyDeleteOthers are looking for money to eat.
Lmao @ edges 😂😂😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMercy of God
ReplyDeleteTo deliver safe and easy!
Business boom
God ordained life partner
ReplyDelete300,000 for sewing equipments and shop rent.
Canada /Australia PR
I need generator to replace the one stolen two months ago.
ReplyDeleteAnd also washing machine.
Money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money.
ReplyDeleteIncase you don't know,,,,,, I AM A STUDENT!!!.
Hmmm.. husband. Money.. good health
ReplyDeleteI wish l was very rich.
ReplyDeleteAll the needs are centered on money
I would have met all your needs.
Ten Million Naira, would have solved all your needs.
God, please all l need is to be Blessed financially so l can help everyone in need. You all hang in there. Everything will be fine soon.
Amen Amen Amen Everything will be fine, I trust God
Delete🤗🤗🤗
DeleteYoure so kind and thoughtful may God bless your kind heart and make you a blessing to others.
Delete40 million Naira in my Keystone account
ReplyDeleteApproved Canadian PR
Completely lost 17kg body weight
Husband
ReplyDeleteMercy of God in my family
I really want to leave Nigeria
marriage
ReplyDeletekids
money
marriage
ReplyDeletekids
money
A new car, this tuke tuke car I am using haff overtry🥲
ReplyDeleteRestoration in seven fold and more of the money hubby and I lost last year
New degree/ placement as a lecturer in RSUST
Amen to all your prayers
DeleteLol edges like edges??
ReplyDeleteAre for real?? 😃😃😃😀😀
A shop #150000
ReplyDeleteTo stock the shop #50000
Divine Connection
I need money to buy sewing machine
ReplyDeleteStable blood pressure
ReplyDeleteMoney for business
Pregnancy
Money