Tuesday, October 05, 2021
54 comments:
Be kind.
ReplyDeleteBe tolerant.
Well said
Delete๐ค๐คPlenty sensible things.
ReplyDeleteDon't be too heavenly conscious and be earthly useless
ReplyDelete๐
DeletePreach!
Delete❤️
DeleteHmmmmm,words๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
DeleteWord!
Delete๐๐๐ช
Delete๐๐
DeleteWhat is word?! This just show how people don't read the bible or read but don't understand. No one who is heavenly conscious can be useless on earth for all the "test" to enter heaven is here on earth. If heaven is the goal then trust me there can never be any form of uselessness because the bible is the manual on how to live.
DeleteNote, there's a difference between being religious and being a Christian.
It’s better to be heavenly conscience and earthly “useless”
DeleteThan having it the other way
Love is a one sized shirt that fits all.๐คธ๐คธ๐คธ Spread love
ReplyDeleteGarbage in garbage out
ReplyDeleteWhen you want to touch the hearts of kings, you must bring results that is not in their palace.
ReplyDeleteBe patient
ReplyDeleteMarrying a man that doesn't love you, everything will be wrong. If you do good, bad. If you do bad, bad. You'll beg him from the start till you eventually tire
ReplyDelete"contrary to popular opinion,you should care about what people say... filter the words and be great"
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteTry and learn handwork, it will help you, I'm glad I took to the advice
ReplyDeleteThe best of men are still men at their very best! That is to say....no one is super human, we all have our personal demons and weaknesses we deal with on a daily. Only GOD cannot fail.
ReplyDeleteContentment is a virtue that some people lack.
ReplyDeleteBefore you beg God for anything,first of all thank him for everything!!!
ReplyDeleteO juu ngwa ngwa juuru ihe O gaara ekwe, O kwe ngwa kweere ihe O gaara aju. And those words really me on that particular issue.
ReplyDeleteSometimes the truth is a bitter pill to swallow..
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Cult + Time = Religion
ReplyDeleteMoney does not buy happiness but it's easier to cry in a Rolls-Royce than on a bicycle
ReplyDeleteHOPE is not a strategy. That is to say....stop hoping for things to happen, go out there , make a plan and make it happen!! Goddammit!
ReplyDeleteIt's ending in praise,it has an expiry date
ReplyDeleteLove yourself.
ReplyDeleteWhen you realise how much God loves you, you will love yourself. Not the selfish kind of love, but a love that will make you want to live your totality for God and not man or the pleasures of the world.
Virginity is to men what rich men is to women- Dante๐
ReplyDeleteAllow this Wahala to finish na๐
DeleteWe're not ready for this conversation๐ถ๐ถ๐ด
DeleteWen poverty comes in thru d door.. Love flies out of d window
DeleteAcknowledge God at all times
ReplyDeleteDon't make monetary demands from a man cos it reduces your value in his eyes. Dunno if it's sensible but...
ReplyDeleteDoes this apply to people in relationships biko? I don't understand.
DeleteUrsula, would you be making monetary demands from a stranger?
DeleteDon't force things down people's throat.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing hidden under the sun that will not be revealed...
ReplyDeletePut God first in all you do...
ReplyDeleteSilence is not weakness.
ReplyDeleteTrust no one.
ReplyDeleteNone.
Yes...oh! I trust no one. Not even my shadows.
DeleteHappiness is a gift you gift yourself.
ReplyDeleteMy husband told me not to plan on what I'm expecting but plan on what I have.
ReplyDeleteTo whom brain is given sense is expected.
ReplyDeleteGod above everything ๐๐
ReplyDeleteSave smart. Save your rent, investment, miscellaneous funds et al from your monthly salary and use this method to establish business that will eventually fund your lifestyle and home -Hamisu
ReplyDeleteHouse work no dey finish, they are new every morning. Don't kill yourself with stress. Do your best and leave the rest for another time.
ReplyDeleteThis is nothing but the truth.
DeleteThat what you are looking for is on the other side of fear, ๐@ Dante
ReplyDeletePlan for retirement